Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Junk It Florida - Cash For Junk Car Inc

Claimed
4.6
20 reviews
|Junk Removal & Hauling|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

1130 NE 6th Ave, Hollywood, Florida 33021, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

(954) 358-4879

https://junkitflorida.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(216) · Junk Removal & Hauling

102 NE 2nd Street

(844) 543-3966
5.0
(7) · Junk Removal & Hauling

3705 Bellevue Ave

(561) 969-7147
5.0
(12) · Junk Removal & Hauling

811 franklin road

(561) 588-6222
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

7825 SW 32nd Ter

(786) 471-4322

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(11) · Junk Removal & Hauling

8097 NW 71st Ct

(954) 719-4540

1 person is looking at this business

About

Junk It Florida pays the top price for junk and unwanted vehicles in Fort Lauderdale and surrounding areas. We purchase used car, truck or van and pay cash on the spot. No title is necessary. We buy vehicles running or not, collision damage, flood damage, or fire any condition. No title no problem. Call us for your junk car removal and we can meet you in as little as 1 hour. We offer free towing with the purchase of your junk vehicle, anywhere in Broward County. Call Us Now!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
20 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
brianna b. on JudysBook

11 years ago

12/23/2010, 05:12 AM
very professional Here is a business that I really like.they are very professional for this type business.i have junk van and i want to sell it.then i contact with cashmyjunkcar about my junk van.they gave me very quick service and good price.the are professional.highly recommended to them.
thomas t. on JudysBook

11 years ago

12/23/2010, 03:50 AM
very good thank you Cash For Junk Cars.inc because you picked up my car and gave me cash for it like you promised.i am very glad for that.i will tell all my friends that if they want to sell their car then they should come in contact with Cash For Junk Cars.inc .
thomas t. on JudysBook

11 years ago

12/23/2010, 03:48 AM
quick service Cash For Junk Cars.inc company was fantastic! They were here in about an hour of my call. The towing was free and they paid me right on the spot for my junk car. You could not ask for better service. Thank you so much for all of your help.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
ronny r. on JudysBook

11 years ago

12/23/2010, 03:22 AM
good my old car need some essential parts ,and i suffers a lot of problems while i was in search of the car parts, i came contact with them ,an d the supplied me the pats and make me grateful to them.
elejabeth e. on JudysBook

11 years ago

12/23/2010, 03:00 AM
quick servic thanks to Cash For Junk Cars.inc for supporting me by buying my old trucks in time of my need.i was looking for a company who will support me while i faced trouble with my old truck,thanks to them for giving me hard cash for my truck in time of my need.thank you.
feddel f. on JudysBook

11 years ago

12/23/2010, 02:58 AM
great pleasure It was really a great pleasure for me when i come contact with Cash For Junk Cars.inc .i have nothing to say just a sentence that, the service of the Cash For Junk Cars.inc is spellbound.thank you Cash For Junk Cars.inc
Alexander A. on JudysBook

11 years ago

12/23/2010, 02:09 AM
quick service Here I am a private job holder. I was going to buy a new car, so for that I wanted to sell my old car, I was looking for the companies those are interested to buy old cars. Then I came in contact with Cash For Junk Cars.inc ,I was surprised when they paid their interest in buying my old junk car. and give payment for my old one within a very few time limit. thanks to them, I support their services provided by them.
elejabeth e. on JudysBook

11 years ago

12/23/2010, 00:13 AM
great pleasure Ranked It was really a great pleasure for me when i come contact with Cash For Junk Cars.inc .i have nothing to say just a sentence that, the service of the Cash For Junk Cars.inc is spellbound.
anthon t. on JudysBook

11 years ago

12/12/2010, 02:34 AM
The Best Junk Car Removal in Hollywood There are many junk car removal company in Hollywood, But Cash For Junk Cars.inc is the best among all. They are quick and reliable. Cash For Junk car.inc pay the best price for your Junk car.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.