Logo White
Watch Demo

Junk Holler

Claimed
5.0
227 reviews
|Junk Removal & Hauling|Boise, ID 83705

1111 S Orchard St Ste 216, Ste 216, Boise, ID 83705

(208) 899-4000

https://junkholler.com/

Open now:09:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Instagram

About

Junk Holler is greater Boise's #1 Premier Full Service Junk Removal Company. We offer full cleanup services for homes and businesses throughout Boise, with same or next-day scheduling, top-notch customer service and affordable, flexible pricing. Need your basement or garage cleaned up? Looking for full commercial cleanup services for your properties? Hoarding or Yard Debris Cleanup? Call Junk Holler and find out why we're the best company you can find in the Treasure Valley for all of your Junk Removal Boise cleanup needs! We provide services in Eagle, Meridian, Nampa, Caldwell, Kuna, Hidden Springs, Star, and Middleton.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
227 reviews
5218
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 195 Reviews4.9Google
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Eaton on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2019, 02:19 AM
This is an awesome service, USE THEM
Patty Chandler on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2019, 17:40 PM
The two gentlemen who hauled off my junk were amazingly fast for as hot as it was and had to contend with wasps. I would recommend this company highly! They were great!
Joyce Lunsford on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2019, 16:06 PM
I have used Junk Holler twice now and am so impressed by their professionalism and courtesy. They arrive on time, they work quickly, and get receipts to you immediately. They even remembered me/family on the second visit. I will continue to refer friends and family to this great company !!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Kim Sletten on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2019, 00:01 AM
Thank you, thank you, thank you! I came in from out of state to help with an elderly family member’s move only to find a yard full of storage units and junk. I needed help fast and Junk Hollers came to the rescue. They fit me into their schedule and did an amazing job! Definitely recommend!!
Frank Aden on Facebook

a year ago

02/03/2019, 12:09 PM
got rid of my junk-thanks
Catrina Boyce on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2018, 04:32 AM
We had such a great experience, from their office staff to the great guys that came to our home, went thru everything, loaded and hauled everything away. I would highly recommend thier services. It really takes the stress off to have them take care of everything. We even got a call the next week to check up on thier services. I don't always take the time to write reviews, but when they do such a great job I felt it was important to take the time. I highly recommend them! Thanks!
Business Response:

Catrina: It was our pleasure to be able to assist. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience- we truly appreciate it!

Teresa Leggett on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2018, 03:28 AM
Professional and Fast! Highly Recommend!!!
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind feedback!

Quinda Pool on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2018, 08:24 AM
This company is great. I dealt with Nicole in the customer service and recycling center. She could not have been more helpful. I was looking for burlap bags for a western wedding. she was so helpful and helped me go through the stack to find the perfect bags. And the selection was teriffic. If I have trouble finding an item again, I will definitely contact Nicole. Thank you Nicole for you help... Quinda Pool Boise
Business Response:

Thanks so much for this feedback! We strive hard to make every interaction with our customers a positive one!

Cheilon Loni Thomson Edwards on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2018, 11:38 AM
I am so impressed with the work these people do. Their effiency, attitude, and efforts are admirable. I will work with again! I highly recommend. Keep up the good work!
Business Response:

Appreciate this positive feedback!!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.