Logo White
Watch Demo

Junk Holler

Claimed
5.0
201 reviews
|Junk Removal & Hauling|Boise, ID 83705

1111 S Orchard St Ste 216, Ste 216, Boise, ID 83705

(208) 899-4000

http://junkholler.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Instagram

About

Junk Holler is greater Boise's #1 Premier Full Service Junk Removal Company. We offer full cleanup services for homes and businesses throughout Boise, with same or next-day scheduling, top-notch customer service and affordable, flexible pricing. Need your basement or garage cleaned up? Looking for full commercial cleanup services for your properties? Hoarding or Yard Debris Cleanup? Call Junk Holler and find out why we're the best company you can find in the Treasure Valley for all of your Junk Removal Boise cleanup needs! We provide services in Eagle, Meridian, Nampa, Caldwell, Kuna, Hidden Springs, Star, and Middleton.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
201 reviews
5192
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 168 Reviews5.0Google
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joyce Lunsford on Facebook

2 months ago

04/18/2019, 16:06 PM
I have used Junk Holler twice now and am so impressed by their professionalism and courtesy. They arrive on time, they work quickly, and get receipts to you immediately.
They even remembered me/family on the second visit.
I will continue to refer friends and family to this great company !!
Julie Stace on Facebook

2 months ago

04/11/2019, 09:05 AM
We recently used Junk Holler to take away quite a bit of old furniture. They were professional, friendly, and saved us a couple trips to the dump!
Kim Sletten on Facebook

4 months ago

03/02/2019, 00:01 AM
Thank you, thank you, thank you! I came in from out of state to help with an elderly family member’s move only to find a yard full of storage units and junk. I needed help fast and Junk Hollers came to the rescue. They fit me into their schedule and did an amazing job! Definitely recommend!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Frank Aden on Facebook

5 months ago

02/03/2019, 12:09 PM
got rid of my junk-thanks
Gianna Real on Facebook

6 months ago

12/10/2018, 04:21 AM
I had called Junk Holler 5 minutes before closing and spoke to the nicest gentleman who scheduled me in for an office cleanup the very next day. As soon as they came to my old office, the two men had big smiles on their face and were so helpful and kind. They are extremely fair priced and give realistic expectations. I absolutely recommend Junk Holler to any and everyone. I know I will be using them in the future.
April Gannon on Facebook

9 months ago

09/12/2018, 09:41 AM
They did a great job and were easy to work with!
Business Response:

Thank you April! We are so glad to have you as our customer!

Catrina Boyce on Facebook

10 months ago

08/10/2018, 04:32 AM
We had such a great experience, from their office staff to the great guys that came to our home, went thru everything, loaded and hauled everything away. I would highly recommend thier services. It really takes the stress off to have them take care of everything. We even got a call the next week to check up on thier services. I don't always take the time to write reviews, but when they do such a great job I felt it was important to take the time. I highly recommend them!
Thanks!
Business Response:

Catrina: It was our pleasure to be able to assist. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience- we truly appreciate it!

Teresa Leggett on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2018, 03:28 AM
Professional and Fast! Highly Recommend!!!
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind feedback!

Quinda Pool on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2018, 08:24 AM
This company is great. I dealt with Nicole in the customer service and recycling center. She could not have been more helpful. I was looking for burlap bags for a western wedding. she was so helpful and helped me go through the stack to find the perfect bags. And the selection was teriffic. If I have trouble finding an item again, I will definitely contact Nicole. Thank you Nicole for you help...
Quinda Pool
Boise
Business Response:

Thanks so much for this feedback! We strive hard to make every interaction with our customers a positive one!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.