Logo White
Watch Demo

Juniper Botanical Spa & Nail Artistry

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Wellness|Phoenix, Arizona 85003

115 W McDowell Rd, #5, Phoenix, Arizona 85003

(602) 570-9247

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Bianca's Essence
5.0
(6) · Wellness

286 E Hamilton Ave k

(408) 796-2329

4 people are looking at this business

Spiritude Restorative Therapies For Women
5.0
(7) · Wellness

2200 E Williams Field Rd

(480) 861-1101
Root's Nouveau Hair
5.0
(3) · Wellness

111 E Walnut St Suite C

(573) 474-7668

6 people are looking at this business

Sawatdee Thai Yoga
5.0
(2) · Wellness

2665 Prosperity Ave

(571) 335-8424

1 person is looking at this business

Palm Breeze Massage
5.0
(7) · Wellness

205 College St E

(931) 993-7676

1 person is looking at this business

Spa By Design
5.0
(3) · Wellness

9095 Belcher Rd

(727) 548-0001

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Mandi Robinson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/11/2018, 22:23 PM
    Love my massages with Alexis. Shes incredibly knowledgeable & offers a variety of services.
    Louise Bowles on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/10/2018, 13:22 PM
    This is the most serene place ever! You walk in the door to a completely different universe and feel immediately calm and safe, seen and heard. Today I had my first massage with David, and it was amazingly healing—spot-on. Alexis is incredible for both massage and acupuncture, even combining the two if needed, and her knowledge of Chinese healing methods is the perfect other element. Leah is now my ‘besty’ for mani/pedi—she is a true artist, a rare find in this field in this city! I never write reviews, but I just had to let you know! (BTW I am 70 yrs young and have suffered chronic pain for decades—�)
    Tobbi Joslin on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/20/2018, 07:08 AM
    Featured content
    Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

    Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

    Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
    Leah Maria on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/21/2017, 21:15 PM
    I've been twice so far to see Leah. She's really friendly and thorough, which I feel you see more often in small business owners because their service keeps them afloat. My nails have been amazingly gorgeous; I can't stop looking at them!
    Brittany Hannah on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/28/2017, 13:19 PM
    Blake Urke on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/27/2017, 09:57 AM
    Britini Badrick on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/27/2017, 03:23 AM
    Leah and Alexis are truly amazing at what they do! Every time I walk into Juniper Botanical Spa I feel so relaxed and at peace!🙏🏻
    Sarah Beth on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/26/2017, 00:21 AM
    Anny Jetson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/06/2017, 07:18 AM
    I honestly don't know what I would do without these girls! Leah is such a talented nail artist and esthetician and Alexis is an amazing healer who makes her massage a monthly necessity! Leah and Alexis are professionals who make you feel at home, and I look forward to my bimonthly visits!
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the love!! ❤️

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.