Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Juniper Botanical Spa & Nail Artistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Massage|Phoenix, AZ 85003

115 W McDowell Rd, #5, Phoenix, AZ 85003

(602) 570-9247

https://www.azjuniper.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(15) · Skin Care

2633 E Indian School Rd STE 150

(602) 370-0259

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Wellness

2041 N 87th Way

(480) 678-3889
5.0
(17) · Skin Care

13025 W Rancho Santa Fe B101

(602) 391-6253

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Acupuncture

11225 N 28th Dr

(623) 551-0288

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

207 W Clarendon Ave #103

(602) 888-1544
5.0
(22) · Wellness

4012 E Main St

(602) 821-1807

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Angela Christine on Facebook

    7 months ago

    03/23/2020, 10:37 AM
    Angela Christine on Facebook

    7 months ago

    03/23/2020, 08:13 AM
    I met Kara just a little bit ago and know that I won’t be getting my nails done elsewhere from here on out. Not only was Kara super sweet, friendly, and easy to talk with, she made the entire gel manicure experience delightful. I have been looking for a nail artist, and although I did not have nail art done this day (I called *last minute* and was fortunate to get a gel manicure spot), I know I found my gal. Kara and I discussed nail art and brainstormed ideas for future appointments. I truly felt like it was a collaboration and that is what I have been searching for all over the valley! The spa itself is absolutely beautiful and right up my alley with all of the plants and textures decor. I would HIGHLY recommend a nail service here (haven’t experienced anything else so I can’t attest to it, however, the integrity is the spa itself leads me to believe that every service here is top notch).
    Mandi Robinson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/11/2018, 22:23 PM
    Love my massages with Alexis. Shes incredibly knowledgeable & offers a variety of services.
    Featured content
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

    The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

    The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
    Louise Bowles on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/10/2018, 13:22 PM
    This is the most serene place ever! You walk in the door to a completely different universe and feel immediately calm and safe, seen and heard. Today I had my first massage with David, and it was amazingly healing—spot-on. Alexis is incredible for both massage and acupuncture, even combining the two if needed, and her knowledge of Chinese healing methods is the perfect other element. Leah is now my ‘besty’ for mani/pedi—she is a true artist, a rare find in this field in this city! I never write reviews, but I just had to let you know! (BTW I am 70 yrs young and have suffered chronic pain for decades—�)
    Tobbi Joslin on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/20/2018, 07:08 AM
    Leah Maria on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/21/2017, 21:15 PM
    I've been twice so far to see Leah. She's really friendly and thorough, which I feel you see more often in small business owners because their service keeps them afloat. My nails have been amazingly gorgeous; I can't stop looking at them!
    Brittany Hannah on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/28/2017, 13:19 PM
    Blake Urke on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/27/2017, 09:57 AM
    Britini Badrick on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/27/2017, 03:23 AM
    Leah and Alexis are truly amazing at what they do! Every time I walk into Juniper Botanical Spa I feel so relaxed and at peace!🙏🏻
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.