Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Junior's Cafe & Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
766 reviews
|American|Eagan, MN 55123

1340 Duckwood Dr, Ste 7, Eagan, MN 55123

(651) 686-5100

https://www.facebook.com/juniors-cafe-and-grill-122331585292215/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

229 13th Ave S

(651) 457-5701
4.9
(16) · Restaurants

4150 Hoffman Rd

(651) 429-8242
4.7
(692) · Restaurants

989 Payne Ave

(651) 888-6148

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(332) · Restaurants

102 2nd St S

(651) 439-1352

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(481) · Restaurants

900 2nd Ave S #230

(612) 339-8787
4.7
(542) · American

211 Broad St

(715) 262-2223
About

Junior's cafe & grill is a Nostalgic diner with an extensive menu of American classics, plus malts & blue-plate specials!! Breakfast, lunch, and dinner.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
766 reviews
5581
  
4123
  
333
  
210
  
111
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patti Yaritz on Facebook

8 months ago

01/28/2021, 00:41 AM
Great food! Awesome customer service! Fabulous gift!✌💘🌞
Business Response:

Serving you is the real treat, Patti! Whenever you're looking to have another fantastic meal, we hope you think of us!

Dennis Still on Facebook

9 months ago

01/02/2021, 01:01 AM
Great food tonight for entire family! Local support is so important. Plus, you can have an amazing breakfast for dinner...what more can I say. Thank you Junior’s!
Business Response:

Whenever you visit, Dennis, we want every aspect of your meal to be amazing. There's so much on our menu to explore, and we would love to help you find a dish that'll delight you. Take care.

Alicia Illetschko on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 10:01 AM
Their breakfast is probably the best I have EVER had and it's huge! Better come hungry :) But if you want to get breakfast, try to show up before 10am otherwise it's tough to get a spot.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Tammie Bearth on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 04:49 AM
We had a large breakfast catering order and the food was amazing. Junior's came through for us and everyone was pleased with the quality and freshness of service!
Alison Louise Munger Fuller on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2018, 01:59 AM
The best hamburgers and french fries south of the River! Good breakfasts, too.
Jennifer Jarvis on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2018, 07:52 AM
The food was great. The service was fast and very friendly staff.
Lynn R. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/11/2012, 06:15 AM
Greatest breakfast around! – A great breakfast that isn't your typical franchise chain that buys frozen food and just cooks it. A good place for a good weekend breakfast!
westeb on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/10/2010, 13:45 PM
Very Impressive – I first ate here with my son when we were having my brakes replaced up the road. Since then, I've been back at least 10 times and I don't go out very often. I've eaten breakfast here most often and have not found any better in or around Eagan. Lunch a few times and it was terrific as well. I was actually looking for restaurants in Eagan on City Search and signed up for an account so I could leave a Junior's review because I'm such a fan of their food and service. It seems like a family run restaurant and the staff seems to really be concerned about your experience. I highly recommend.
Mary C. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

06/22/2010, 06:34 AM
Great Neighborhood Joint My dad takes my child to Junior's every week and you would think they're Norm on Cheer's when they walk in. My 4 year old doesn't need to order because they already know what he wants. The food and the service are exceptional!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.