Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Junior Tire

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
4 reviews
|Tires|Memphis, TN 38107

944 Jackson Ave, Memphis, TN 38107

(901) 523-0296

Not Specified

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Tires

4555 Damascus Rd

(901) 230-6568

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Tires

9040 Pigeon Roost Rd

(662) 895-2125

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
4 reviews
53
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nathaniel F. review for Junior Tire
Nathaniel F. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

05/25/2020, 03:44 AM
This is the best and most courteous used tire businesses in Memphis. The attendants are courteous and Cowboy will help you in every way he can. You visit them and you will be so glad you did....you will come back and send them as much business as you can because of their fine service to you.
marcus.polk2 review for Junior Tire
marcus.polk2 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/21/2012, 11:16 AM
Cowboy is a stand-up guy! Even though the tire shop is located in an area that some may deem course, he shines through! This is the first Tire Shop that places the needs and expectations of it's clients first! If you're looking for a deal on quality tires, look no further! After you're done shopping around for a quote, call Cowboy! I bet that he could beat it hands down!
A Yahoo Local User review for Junior Tire
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

01/05/2011, 04:21 AM
Im from Minnesota and got a flat the day before New Years Eve and was stranded downtown. First time ever in Memphis so I googled tires. Talked to a few, but they werent interested in coming to a parking ramp to service. Then I talked to Cowboy Junior, he came to the ramp, put on the spare and I followed him to his shop. Bought 2 new tires at a good price, the service was quick and talking with a small business owner like Cowboy was great. Since Cowboy knew I was from out of time he even drove back to where we came from with me trailing.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for Junior Tire
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

12/17/2007, 07:48 AM
I highly recommend you buy your new or old tires from this dealer. Why, because I was very pleased with the price and quality.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.