Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
104 reviews
|Retail|Chickasha, OK 73018

204 W Virginia Ave, Chickasha, OK 73018

(405) 222-9393

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

D & C Food Mart
5.0
(2) · Retail

1123 N May Ave

(405) 942-8805

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
104 reviews
587
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 87 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 17 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tina Williams on Facebook

9 months ago

03/05/2019, 01:10 AM
Dole whip is delicious !!! Live the new stuff!!
Keesha Williams on Facebook

9 months ago

02/24/2019, 00:34 AM
Great people and oh so yummy flavors!!!!
Tamra Hall on Facebook

9 months ago

02/23/2019, 01:06 AM
My favorite right now is Caramel Apple! Can’t wait to get one!!!! Love, love, love it!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kayla Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2018, 01:41 AM
I love the cotton ice snow cones.
Just exceptionally sad they dont open at 11am and close at 9pm. Those 2 measly hours really put a damper in my pregnancy cravings. I've had to for go a precious snow cone craving no less than a dozen times this summer. Such a tragedy ����
Meli Zimmer on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2018, 02:19 AM
Addicted to frog in a blender with double crybaby. Yumm!!!�
Danny Pogue on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2018, 01:07 AM
Jungle ice slushy are the best I’ve ever had in my entire life.. The flavor just doesn’t end. ���
Shannan Osborn-Bilyeu on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2018, 01:31 AM
I tried something new today on a whim. I got a Butterfinger avalanche and it was the worst decision I could have made because now I don't know what order! It was so good! I am going to have an even harder time ordering from now on. Between sno-cones and avalanches my waist line is in trouble 😀
Crystal Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 01:28 AM
So yummy and everyone is so nice! We will continue coming 2 you guy's and I want to give a big thanks for supporting the Chickasha little league baseball teams as well. this is my daughter's first year in baseball and we was lucky enough for you guys to be our team name. Thanks!!!!
Karen Jeffries Edwards on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 02:16 AM
Everyone is very nice. The snowcones are awesome.. love the Oreo Avalanche
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.