Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
106 reviews
|Retail|Chickasha, OK 73018

204 W Virginia Ave, Chickasha, OK 73018

(405) 222-9393

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

D & C Food Mart
5.0
(2) · Retail

1123 N May Ave

(405) 942-8805

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
106 reviews
589
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 87 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 19 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joyce Lynn on Facebook

2 months ago

09/30/2019, 10:55 AM
Best snow cones and combinations there are. Friendly helpful staff
June James on Facebook

2 months ago

09/10/2019, 11:12 AM
love em ... we are hooked. dont know what we will do through the winter
Jeannie Vestle on Facebook

4 months ago

07/10/2019, 04:22 AM
it's the best place hands down to get snow cones. with friendly service.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Donna Ladd on Facebook

8 months ago

04/06/2019, 11:01 AM
thay are so good my grankid's ask all the time to get one
Carol Nottnagel on Facebook

8 months ago

03/23/2019, 15:51 PM
very popular ...
finally got to go..first time..worth the wait..will be returning to try other delicious options..
Alicia Davis Spain on Facebook

8 months ago

03/22/2019, 05:04 AM
We have always loved snowcones from Jungle Ice! My son requested snowcones not only for his class party but also for his birthday party so we ordered 22 last Friday and 17 tonight. The kids were thrilled! The orders were perfect and neatly set up for us to serve them. Thanks so much for making my little guy’s birthday twice!
Jennifer DeWitt on Facebook

8 months ago

03/22/2019, 01:42 AM
ice cream flavor snowcone with scoop of vanilla ice cream with cream topping
Annette Hannah on Facebook

8 months ago

03/20/2019, 09:59 AM
I LOVE snow cones and jungle ice is the cheapest place I've been what's really good items right now my favorite is sour apple with cry baby powder I love it!!!
Jeff Anderson on Facebook

9 months ago

03/06/2019, 01:29 AM
Great customer service and so many flavors to chose from. I love jungle ice!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.