Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

June Wojcik ABR CRS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Real Estate|Munster, IN 46321

1544-45th, Munster, IN 46321

(219) 730-8488

http://jwojcik.regionhomes.com

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

2762 N Lincoln Ave.

(773) 417-6350
5.0
(10) · Real Estate
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

525 W Monroe St #520

(312) 648-9775
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Agents

806 N Peoria St

(312) 506-0261
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

800 Lee St

(847) 257-0888
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

900 Ogden Ave #205

(630) 886-3882
About

June Wojcik ABR CRS is located at RE/MAX Realty Associates 1544 45th Ave, Munster, IN. 46321 RE/MAX Realty Associates specializes in Real Estate sales and services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Dave B. on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    02/10/2016, 10:22 AM
    When we were ready to sell our home we called June Wojcik of Price Realtors. She was friendly, hard working, dedicated and a professional who cares about you, and selling your home. So if you want your home sold June is the person who will do it for you.
    Irv L. on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    02/10/2016, 10:21 AM
    Thank you so much for all your help with the sale of our home at 1431 Azalea Drive in Munster. We listed our home with you on Friday and you sold it on the following Tuesday; AND for more money than we thought we could get! Selling a home can be a stressful and traumatic process but your professionalism and great serves made the process much easier. Darlene and I really appreciate all your help. Thank you, again.
    Mark T. on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    02/10/2016, 10:20 AM
    We have sold several houses over the years, both inside and outside of Indiana. June Wojcik is the best sellers agent we have ever dealt with. She is very knowledgeable about all aspects of residential real estate, and is always on your side. I would highly recommend June to anyone, period!
    Featured content
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    Darryl H. on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    02/10/2016, 10:20 AM
    I just wanted to take a moment and drop you a quick note to thank you for all of your efforts. We appreciated your attention to detail as we sold our Condo. To make sure you get off to a great start through the Holidays, please try some samples from Kraft Foods... the Best Food Company in the whole World!. Please take a break, June, and enjoy some of these Kraft Food products. Again, June, thanks so much. We really appreciated your hard work and professionalism.
    John C. on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    02/10/2016, 10:19 AM
    I want to thank you for the great job you did to get my home sold. I liked the way you have treated me, and the process you have used to get my home sold. Selling a home in this price range was not easy to do. The way you went about to find a buyer yourself, showed me how a real professional works. Representing both parties is not an easy job and having both parties happy at the end is a very difficult thing to do. Your buyer was equally impressed with you as I was by giving you his home to sell. You also have treated us both honestly and your professionalism in your business really showed. I cannot thank you enough for the great job you have done for me. I will be sure to give your name to anyone that needs to sell or purchase a home.
    Nina N. on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    02/10/2016, 10:18 AM
    You made my dream of home ownership a reality. Your kindness and patience was so very much appreciated. I gain a home & a friend!
    David M. on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    02/10/2016, 10:18 AM
    Recently you serves as our agent in the sale of Suzanne's Aunt Opal Richard's home in Hammond. We want to thank you most sincerely for the highly professional manner in which you represented us in the transaction. Your services were beyond the normal scope of seller representation, due to the fact that our out-of-state domicile forced us to rely on you more than the normal, for transaction details such as arranging for the electrical, roofing, and carpet contractors on our behalf. Also, your assessment of the market and advice on proper pricing, enabled the entire transaction process to be completed in a very reasonable time period. Again, June, our most sincere thanks for your assistance. Please do not hesitate to use this letter as a recommendation as you see fit. We would be pleased also to provide a reference for your services.
    Doreen P. on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    02/10/2016, 10:17 AM
    This is my new home state, isn't it beautiful! I don't look out at Mt Raineer in Bellingham, but I do see Mt Baker no matter when I drive, and it is just as beautiful. Thank you for helping me to get here! June, I want you to know how very much I appreciated your guidance, knowledge of your job, and care and understanding. It made things a lot less frightening for me. Being one step further all the time, especially as my proxy during the close, made things a lot easier and is typical of you. It has indeed been my privilege and pleasure to know you, your sweet, pleasant, and positive attitude. I won't forget you ever! I would like you and your husband to enjoy an evening out with my gratitude. Please forgive me for taking so long to get this to you, but things have been rather hectic here. I can finally take time to be with my 2 little granddaughters whenever I want. Life is sure grand!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.