Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Julie Johnson, Johnson Team @ CrossCountry Mortgage Seattle

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
174 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Seattle, WA 98121 United States

2815 Elliott Avenue, Seattle, WA 98121 United States

(206) 769-6031

https://crosscountrymortgage.com/Julie-Johnson/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(51) · Finance

16300 Mill Creek Blvd #108

(425) 582-8918
5.0
(23) · Finance

3400 188th St SW Suite 316

(206) 395-9274
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Lenders

2950 Limited Ln NW

(360) 701-7793
5.0
(12) · Finance

12900 NE 180th Street

(855) 648-4663
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
174 reviews
5140
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Crystal Atkinson review for Julie Johnson, Johnson Team @ CrossCountry Mortgage Seattle
Crystal Atkinson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2020, 16:26 PM
Julie and her team are easily the most efficient, professional, and creative lending team I’ve worked with. I’ve purchased and refinanced multiple properties and my experience with her team was second to none. I would (and do) recommend her and her team to anyone looking for a mortgage. She offers competitive rates, deals, and unbeatable closing time frames. If I could give 6 stars, I would!
MaRay Lynn review for Julie Johnson, Johnson Team @ CrossCountry Mortgage Seattle
MaRay Lynn on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2020, 00:08 AM
Julie’s team was great! They made the process smooth and painless. I recommend them!
Mia Anderson-Laufasa review for Julie Johnson, Johnson Team @ CrossCountry Mortgage Seattle
Mia Anderson-Laufasa on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2020, 00:46 AM
We just closed on Jan 3rd with Julie's team!!! I highly recommend Julie Johnson's team of Professionals! Our home loan process was painless, very informative and they even helped us with a way to increase our credit score to get a lower interest rate at closing. We closed on time with their own Underwriters available to process approval and everything inhouse. Thank you Julie!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Pamela Vanek review for Julie Johnson, Johnson Team @ CrossCountry Mortgage Seattle
Pamela Vanek on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2019, 16:44 PM
When it comes to home mortgages, Julie and her awesome team are best of the best! They are quick to respond with attention to detail and happy to assist in anyway possible.
Susan Friedman review for Julie Johnson, Johnson Team @ CrossCountry Mortgage Seattle
Susan Friedman on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2019, 09:38 AM
Julie and her team were wonderful! Clear communication, very informative, professional, and they were there every step of the way! As first time home buyer in Washington State, we had full trust and confidence in her team to lead us to a successful close out. Highly recommended!!!
Carol Day-Podjan review for Julie Johnson, Johnson Team @ CrossCountry Mortgage Seattle
Carol Day-Podjan on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2019, 14:05 PM
They were very helpful step by step in the journey to buy my house. Very personable and I truly highly recommend them!!!
Keith Martin review for Julie Johnson, Johnson Team @ CrossCountry Mortgage Seattle
Keith Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2019, 02:24 AM
Had a great experience working with Julie and her team. They answered all my questions and where very helpful through the whole process
Darcy Milton review for Julie Johnson, Johnson Team @ CrossCountry Mortgage Seattle
Darcy Milton on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2019, 10:32 AM
i was a first time home buyer and they were wonderful! I had a ton of questions and needed some extra help understanding everything and they were always willing to help. very quick to respond via email or phone call. they closed weeks early for me. I couldn't recommend them enough!
Douglas Hand review for Julie Johnson, Johnson Team @ CrossCountry Mortgage Seattle
Douglas Hand on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2019, 07:31 AM
Fast, convenient. Outstanding services, highly recommended
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.