Logo White
Watch Demo

Julie A Hodge

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
32 reviews
|Dermatologists|Fullerton, CA 92835

1440 N Harbor Blvd Ste 300, Ste 300, Fullerton, CA 92835

(714) 526-7546

https://www.juliehodgemd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(41) · Doctors

3640 Lomita Blvd

(310) 378-3444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · OB/Gyn

2048 Orange Tree Ln # 100

(909) 798-1614

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

10884 Santa Monica Blvd 3rd floor

(310) 446-4400
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1045 E Valley Blvd a210

(626) 572-0012
5.0
(3) · Doctors

25316 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 326-0202
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2211 Corinth Ave # 204

(310) 966-9194
About

Specialties Don't hesitate to call Julie A. Hodge, M.D. in Fullerton, CA. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
32 reviews
520
  
41
  
33
  
21
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.5Google
  • 7 Reviews4.4Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews1.8Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kanani Fong on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2019, 21:26 PM
Dr. Hodge is the real deal. She's a listener, examiner, and a problem solver with the ability to involve the patient so they understand what's happening. She's that rarity at a time in medicine others just make assumptions.
Gary Barbee on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/10/2019, 15:28 PM
I have had long waits and short ones. but she worth waiting for. She has treated by basil cell cancer with great success. Been a patient for over 10 years and never been dissatisfied.
Leah Ranquin Rogers on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2019, 18:07 PM
We like Dr Hodge, been going to her for many years, as do other family members.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Debi Cramp on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2019, 01:32 AM
Always a good idea for a check up.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/29/2019, 03:17 AM
Appreciated the swift expertise and information with treatment . Dr Hodge is friendly and forthright and will return when a dermatologist needed . Appreciated her attentiveness to questions and thoughtful answers ! Was a great experience ! Thank you Dr Hodge !
Sherry Allison on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2019, 11:27 AM
Caring doctor and is a great dermatologist
Kelley Trujillo on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2018, 02:21 AM
Love Love Love Dr Hodge, Chelsea and all the girls I look forward to going ...thank you for taking care of me ❤️
Kari Schumaker on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/04/2018, 11:44 AM
Dr. Hodge is an incredibly smart & thorough doctor who cares for the overall health & well-being of her patients, in addition to their skin. Thanks to Dr. Hodge, I am finally receiving care for chronic liver issues (~15 years of elevated enzyme levels, 2+ abdominal ultrasounds, & 1 biopsy) that had not been fully run down by other doctors. I have also been very satisfied with her treatment recommendations for my skin. Don’t hesitate to make an appointment with Dr. Hodge - you’ll be glad you did!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/17/2017, 07:05 AM
I had my first appointment with Dr. Hodge as referred by my GYN for a complete body check. I have had moles removed in the past that looked pre-cancerous so I was looking to ensure nothing looked out of the ordinary. I waited 30 minutes in the waiting room, which wasn't terribly unusual for a busy practice and was brought to the exam room. The MA spent a few minutes with me and I waited another 20 or so minutes to see Dr. Hodge. Dr. Hodge came in, looked at my arms and face, and said nothing loo
Business Response:

We're sorry we made a bad first impression. We try to keep wait times low, but sometimes it's difficult. We are currently short-staffed because one of our medical assistants had to start maternity leave earlier than expected. Dr. Hodge is sorry if all your concerns were not fully addressed. Dr. Hodge takes pride in giving her patients the time they need. We hope you will give us another chance.

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.