Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Julian R. Menendez, DPM

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
36 reviews
|Podiatrists|Kenneth City, FL 33709

5415 Park St N # C, Kenneth City, FL 33709

(727) 544-5425

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Podiatrists

1810 Wellness Ln

(727) 848-3433
5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

3825 26th St W

(941) 755-8819

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

4207 59th St W

(941) 792-8184

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

1020 W Hillsborough Ave

(813) 238-3631
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

13642 W Hillsborough Ave

(813) 818-9586
5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

12416 66th St Ste A

(727) 547-4700
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
36 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Devika on Healthgrades

6 months ago

03/26/2021, 06:29 AM
Dr.Menendez is a wonderful doctor. Not only is he very knowledgeable but also has amazing bedside manners. His office has the latest technology so don't have to go to a lab or hospital to get x-rays. His staff is cordial and on task. I would highly recommend Dr. Menendez.
Dr. Charles Ford on Healthgrades

10 months ago

11/26/2020, 10:08 AM
Dr. Menendez is a fine podiatrist. His knowledge of his areas of expertise is vast and his communication is excellent. Though my problems have been minor he has been thorough in both treatment and explanations. He also comes across as a genuine person with whom I have connected as a person. Highly recommended.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/22/2020, 10:02 AM
I was very pleased with my interaction with Dr Menendez and his receptionist. All areas of concern were addressed by Dr Menendez and he was very easy to talk with and I felt very comfortable with his care.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/02/2018, 16:09 PM
very helpful spends all the time that you need to answer all your question.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/17/2017, 17:12 PM
Won't be returning. Did not feel the only visit I had was adequate. Charges were high for service received. Attempts to make payment were difficult.
Respond to negative reviews
Leslie on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/24/2016, 11:22 AM
He is very friendly and professional. He was able to diagnose my problem quickly and made helpful recommendations. I was having pain in my knees and I couldn't figure out why. Dr. Menendez took some X-rays and did an exam and was able to fit me with proper orthotics. It took a week to break them in and now the pain is gone. I wear them everyday and I am very happy with my experience at his office. I highly recommend Dr. Menendez!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.