Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Julian F. Keith Alcohol and Drug Abuse Treatment Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
46 reviews
|Health & Medical|Black Mountain, NC 28711 United States

201 Tabernacle Road, Black Mountain, NC 28711 United States

(828) 257-6200

http://www.jfkadatc.net/index.htm

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3 Doctors Park

(828) 252-5725
5.0
(64) · Health & Medical

408 Depot St

(828) 477-4077
4.9
(130) · Healthcare

627 Shawn Rachel Pkwy

(828) 974-7058
4.7
(73) · Healthcare

105 Woodlawn Dr

(423) 217-4158
4.6
(76) · Healthcare

66 Academy St

(828) 859-5935
About

Julian F Keith Alcohol & Drug Abuse Treatment Center is a Hospital in Black Mountain, NC. This facility has 80 total beds.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
46 reviews
532
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Derrick Poovey review for Julian F. Keith Alcohol and Drug Abuse Treatment Center
Derrick Poovey on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2020, 03:30 AM
I dont know if id be here today without the love,guidance and wisdom Mike,quinston and Scott showed me. This placed saved my life,more than once and helped mold me into being a halfway decent person. Forever grateful for yall!! Counselours are great and were super patient and helpful to me. Pray you nor a loved one ever has to experience this but if so,i would highly reccomend here. It felt more personal than just some classes to take.
Jean Biega review for Julian F. Keith Alcohol and Drug Abuse Treatment Center
Jean Biega on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2020, 01:28 AM
I have been a patient there a few times and the staff is amazing and treats us tremendously well. in fact I could say that I love them all!!! ❤️
Janice Ingle Anderson review for Julian F. Keith Alcohol and Drug Abuse Treatment Center
Janice Ingle Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2019, 13:57 PM
best place to find the tools needed for recovery...
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
John Fuller review for Julian F. Keith Alcohol and Drug Abuse Treatment Center
John Fuller on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2019, 04:27 AM
Great place that got me started on my recovery. I can't thank the doctors, counselors, and nurses enough.
Charley Branam review for Julian F. Keith Alcohol and Drug Abuse Treatment Center
Charley Branam on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2019, 15:35 PM
If your serious about recovery and a new way of life, you NEED to keep this place in mind. My life is forever changed because of ADATC
Crystal Moore review for Julian F. Keith Alcohol and Drug Abuse Treatment Center
Crystal Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2019, 04:27 AM
every part of the rehab program is worth giving a tr y. it saved my life!!!!!
Christopher Scott Melton review for Julian F. Keith Alcohol and Drug Abuse Treatment Center
Christopher Scott Melton on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2019, 05:05 AM
amazing place amazing staff and the treatment at this place is unlike any I've ever had, on April 28th I'll be 90 days clean, thanks to this place for giving me the strength
Melissa Roberts McCullough review for Julian F. Keith Alcohol and Drug Abuse Treatment Center
Melissa Roberts McCullough on Facebook

5 years ago

08/22/2017, 05:29 AM
Amazing and supportive staff. I am grateful that my journey began at ADATC.�
Bruce Elliott review for Julian F. Keith Alcohol and Drug Abuse Treatment Center
Bruce Elliott on Facebook

5 years ago

08/17/2017, 05:42 AM
All the staff from Doctors all the way to the Health Techs are just wonderful. They treat everyone with kindness, respect and with no judgment. I graduated from the facility with all the tools and motivation to continue my recovery in my own community.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.