Logo White
Watch Demo

Judge Services

Own this business?
5.0
259 reviews
|Pressure Washers|Carbondale, IL 62901

2007 W Meadow Ln, Carbondale, IL 62901

(618) 525-3406

https://judgeservices.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Professional Interior & Exterior Painting, Powerwashing, House Washing, Gutter Cleaning Meet the Business Owner Josh J. Business Owner I know how important it is, as a homeowner, to have a trust-worthy and reliable person to call when you want a job done right. I take pride in all of the work we do. We promise professional service and quality craftsmanship to all of our customers. If you're in need of a service that we offer, give me a call today and I will be happy to personally come and give you a free estimate.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
259 reviews
5259
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 253 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim S. on BirdEye

5 months ago

04/08/2020, 06:27 AM
One of the best decisions my wife and I ever made. When the workers finished cleaning, our house, gutters, soffits, porches, sidewalks, patios, barn, and white vinyl coral fence looked brand new. A great job, and great experience.
Bill C. on BirdEye

a year ago

10/31/2019, 06:22 AM
We use Judge Services for a number of projects. They are truly professional in everything they do. They are on time, prepared and happy to explain everything they are doing. I consider them the best and highly recommend them.
mercerave2@yahoo.com on BirdEye

a year ago

08/07/2019, 17:32 PM
This is my 3rd Experience with Judge Services. They have always been very professional in how they complete the job. They show up on time and do an EXCELLENT job. No complaints whatsoever. I would HIGHLY recommend them to anybody who is looking for a professional, courteous and competitively priced operation.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
James T. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

12/08/2018, 03:01 AM
did great job were on time and did professional work - hire this contractor if you want the job done right the first time you will not be disappointed
marilyn s. on BirdEye

2 years ago

12/04/2018, 08:05 AM
Judge Services provided terrific service. They cleaned my gutters and did a simple repair. They came when they said they would, did what they said they would do and were very polite. I have told my friends about their high quality service. A real five star company!
Kline P. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/23/2016, 06:10 AM
Did a very good job inside and out! I was blown away at how soon they were able to start and how reasonable their quote was compared to other local competitors. They even stretched my budget to allow for much more than I had originally anticipated. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.