Logo White
Watch Demo

Juan's Landscaping

Own this business?
4.8
230 reviews
|Home Services|Concord, CA 94520

Mayette Ave, Concord, CA 94520

(925) 595-9137

http://treeserviceconcordca.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1831 Ardith Dr

(925) 682-9064
5.0
(5) · Home Services

916 Trent St

(925) 825-8285
5.0
(5) · Home Services

360 Langton St

(415) 863-7800
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1620 N Main St

(925) 933-2583
5.0
(1) · Home Services

130 Camille Ct

(925) 743-8657

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Nurseries & Gardening

5119 Quinn Rd

(707) 449-6366

3 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in removing trees, removing tree stumps, landscaping, concrete, retaining wall, drainage systems and more

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
230 reviews
5196
  
431
  
31
  
22
  
10
  
  • 229 Reviews4.8Home Advisor
  • 1 Review5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryl R. on Home Advisor

2 months ago

02/08/2020, 00:01 AM
Great job
Jim C. on Home Advisor

3 months ago

01/04/2020, 02:42 AM
no comment....sorry.
Michael M. on Home Advisor

3 months ago

01/02/2020, 03:19 AM
They had all the high-end equipment, Great owner, great crew leaders, great staff. Excellent price, honest, no hassles, extra solid experience. I would highly recommend Juan's Landscape.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Yolanda Q. on Home Advisor

3 months ago

12/29/2019, 02:00 AM
Great job!very professional and effficient and reliable. Juan honors his word. Got 6 trees removed in Pittsburg at reasonable prices. Punctual crew, seamless method in trees removal. Thank you Juan for speedy removal of trees in my house and cleanup. I willl definitely recommend you to my friends and family!
Duane L. on Home Advisor

4 months ago

12/10/2019, 01:03 AM
Juans Lanadscape showed up as scheduled and did a wonderful job of pruning the lemon tree and cleaning up all the branches and hauling them away.
Paul J. on Home Advisor

5 months ago

11/09/2019, 02:16 AM
A very large major branch (the size of a large tree itself) from a very large oak tree broke off in the high winds and Juan and his crew did an excellent job of removing it, squaring off the broken off stump on the tree to prevent disease and rot, and cleaning up the debris. They were very reasonably priced, got out here quickly and on time and did a great job. Juan and his crew were all very professional and I would highly recommend them -- and will be hiring them again to trim some other trees on my property in the near future. Great company, great crew.
Heidi J. on Home Advisor

5 months ago

11/06/2019, 04:24 AM
I was pleased with the initial tree removal but the provider no showed the first time with no call. He inconsistently returns calls and texts and has no showed 2 more times for additional work.I have finally decided to hire someone else.
Donald P. on Home Advisor

7 months ago

09/16/2019, 15:42 PM
Jean-marc B. on Home Advisor

9 months ago

07/19/2019, 01:12 AM
They didn?t show up the day it was scheduled. I talked with the owner and the crew came the following day and he accepted to reduce the price for the inconvenience. The job was very well done. Real pros.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.