Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Juanita Collision Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
292 reviews
|Body Shops|Kirkland, WA 98034 United States

5207, 13511 100th Ave NE, Kirkland, WA 98034 United States

(425) 821-1110

http://www.juanitacollision.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(12) · Automotive

1092 Ash Ave

(360) 659-5519
5.0
(3) · Auto Glass Services

10245 16th Ave SW

(206) 763-6262
5.0
(6) · Auto Customization

5629 208th St SW

(425) 774-4594
4.9
(7) · Body Shops

15320 Ambaum Blvd SW

(206) 246-9900
4.9
(46) · Automotive

639 9th Ave # B

(425) 822-8030
4.9
(18) · Body Shops

13701 Lake City Way NE

(206) 362-6797
About

Collison Repair paint and dent repair auto body repair preferred provider for most insurances, we work with all insurances towing assitance rental car assitance

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
292 reviews
5266
  
413
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Colleen Halvorson review for Juanita Collision Center
Colleen Halvorson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2020, 03:56 AM
Excellent work and service!!
Frank Smith review for Juanita Collision Center
Frank Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2020, 16:10 PM
Good people!, AWESOME JOBS!
Randy Gregory review for Juanita Collision Center
Randy Gregory on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2020, 07:47 AM
This is the second time I have had repairs made by Juanita Collision Center LLC in Kirkland, WA and this time another auto. Each time I experienced a quality repair, my autos were detailed before being returned and look like new again. You cannot tell anything ever happened them. I highly recommend this place. No shortcuts and cheap materials used here. Used OEM parts. I highly recommend if you want a quality job done right. Mike the manager and other staff were very responsive and answered all of my questions.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Andrea Kullman review for Juanita Collision Center
Andrea Kullman on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2020, 02:02 AM
Friendly, efficient, staff. I felt completely confident leaving my car with these folks, they explained all the details and provided complete information as to what was going on with my car. definitely recommend!!
Stephanie Day review for Juanita Collision Center
Stephanie Day on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2020, 15:51 PM
Great workmanship and staff. Highly recommend.
Hadley Elston review for Juanita Collision Center
Hadley Elston on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2019, 15:46 PM
I had an excellent experience at Juanita Collision Center! They do a great job on cars and communicate well! I’m very happy with the results.
Rudy Sias review for Juanita Collision Center
Rudy Sias on Facebook

5 years ago

10/24/2017, 04:13 AM
Had a great experience with Juanita Collision. Especially with Mike; he walked me through my truck's damage, and tried to buff out some of the scratches before eventually having to repaint. I appreciated the effort and honesty, and my car looks great! Thanks to Jordan and Tina too.
Amber Elle Aragon review for Juanita Collision Center
Amber Elle Aragon on Facebook

6 years ago

04/27/2017, 05:52 AM
Susan Carter review for Juanita Collision Center
Susan Carter on Facebook

6 years ago

01/25/2017, 02:42 AM
Have had Juanita Collision help me with several repairs and they are wonderful to work with. Excellent repair work, and very friendly, competent customer service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.