Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

JSE Design

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Interior Design|New York, NY 11201

147 Prince St #43, New York, NY 11201

(347) 762-1166

http://www.jse-interiordesign.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Interior Design

250 Orchard Dr

(201) 452-2586

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

315 W 39th St

(212) 307-7670
5.0
(22) · Interior Design

330 Washington St PBM 233

(201) 855-6523
5.0
(6) · Home Services

264 Canal St

(212) 759-4877
5.0
(4) · Home Services

54 W 21st St #609

(212) 807-8030
5.0
(38) · Interior Design

155 E 56th St

(212) 751-0550

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Doug Stark on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2018, 02:45 AM
The images of his designs speak for themselves! So talented!
Carol Soumoff on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 03:17 AM
Jared is an expert! All I've seen of his work is superb!
Leena Raichur Bhatia on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2018, 09:21 AM
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Alison Minde on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2017, 05:40 AM
Jared helped me to find the perfect pieces for my UWS apartment. I love his taste. He was wonderful to work with and I highly recommend him!!!
Jennifer Levine Brogadir on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2017, 04:30 AM
Jared is the best loved everything he helped me with and loved working with him!
Matt Spiegel on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2017, 09:58 AM
I highly recommend Jared, I've used a few decorators and he is by far the best...He really knows his stuff, and goes above and beyond to get the job done satisfactory.
Alla Dorfman on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2017, 04:48 AM
Anthony Casimano on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2017, 04:19 AM
Jared was honest thorough and amazing throughout the entire process of decorating my 15,000 square foot home. His fees were beyond reasonable and is a pleasure to work with. I now consider him a friend after all the time we spent working on my project. I would recommend him for any project, residential, commercial, or institutional of any size. You will not be disappointed. Best of luck!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.