Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

JR'S RV Repair & Rebuild

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
113 reviews
|RV Repair|Sedro-Woolley, WA 98284

1162 WA-20, Sedro-Woolley, WA 98284

(360) 854-9722

https://www.jrsrvrepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(6) · RV Repair

1081 W Shady Ln

(360) 720-2593
About

Specialties JR's RV Repair & Rebuild providing rv repair and service in Sedro Woolley, WA. History Established in 2000. JR'S RV Repair & Rebuild has been doing business in Skagit county for almost 17 years, we are a family ran business. We treat our customer with friendly and quality work. JR (John) dad had the first RV repair shop in Skagit county, he has 41 years experience working on RV's. Meet the Business Owner John S. Business Owner We have three generations in our family owned business doing RV repair. We have years of experience, we care about our customers and the service's we preform.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
113 reviews
592
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Julie Buckwalter-Clayton review for JR'S RV Repair & Rebuild
Julie Buckwalter-Clayton on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2021, 01:05 AM
We have used JR'S 3 times for a Rhino roof put on our RV roof, and 2 new awnings. No drama, no excuses, work completed when promised and excellent work.
Mandy Stocker review for JR'S RV Repair & Rebuild
Mandy Stocker on Facebook

a year ago

04/14/2021, 01:03 AM
Heard about JR’s from family who uses them. Exceptional is an understatement. Kind, knowledgeable, quick, communicative and solid. They were honest and quick with service and repair. So thankful to have a trustworthy place to bring our RV’s forever more.
Michelle Ballard review for JR'S RV Repair & Rebuild
Michelle Ballard on Facebook

a year ago

01/07/2021, 07:35 AM
the customer service here is amazing, old fashioned, small town, treat you like you are human.... just had some work done and the cost was less than expected and time frame was quicker than expected.... very pleased and looking forward to having them do a few more things.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Andy Huss review for JR'S RV Repair & Rebuild
Andy Huss on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2020, 04:36 AM
I absolutely hate writing reviews about businesses but, I believe my parents were wronged and not treated properly. Let me explain, my parents bought a RV (new to them) and needed work to be done on it as they bought used. They took it into Jr’s RV repair in Sedro Woolley and after a few days of them fixing it, and the total cost coming out to a little over 3k, they get the RV back. When the RV came back and they start to look it over they find the seats have been ripped by the mechanic and grease on the passenger seat. The mechanic was sitting on the passenger seat to do work in the center console between the driver and passenger seat. Not only did the seat have grease on it but the carpet and floor mats as well. There were a few items not stowed properly when the mechanic was done, like the ladder, floor mats and sink cover. I told my mom to document and call the JR’s repair and speak to them about the issues. My Mom calmed down, and she called and no one answer. I tried to call from my phone as well and no one answer. So I told my mom to just go down there and bring the RV and talk to them in person. So they did, JR’s solution was to have a carpet cleaning company come in and clean the carpet. The cleaning company came and did their cleaning, when they were done they left the wet mats on the couch and pillows. The carpet runner was still wet on the wood floor. At the point you can imagine how livid you would be, when coming to pick up your RV that should be CLEANED. Well that wasn’t the case, my parents obviously got upset and emotional and I’m sure some words were said. Jr’s RV told them to not come back and they are not allowed there anymore. It absolutely sickens me that JR’s RV Repair wouldn’t own up to what they did, and make things right. If you make a mistake you write your wrong, and figure out a common agreement between you and your customer. I’ll let Facebook be the judge as I would be livid if this happened to me. Imagine buying a RV to only invest 3k and the repair shop destroys your interior. Tells you that your wrong and basically to move on as they didn’t do anything. I’m sure I’m forgetting details. What a way to ruin the first experience of owning of a RV, congrats to this company for ruining that.
Kate Carpenter review for JR'S RV Repair & Rebuild
Kate Carpenter on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2019, 06:10 AM
We needed help...and fast! JR's fit us into their very busy schedule and got us up and running FAST! They installed a new refrigerator and it's working great. These folks are friendly, reasonable, thorough, and we highly recommend them!
Kandy Vale Corder review for JR'S RV Repair & Rebuild
Kandy Vale Corder on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2019, 08:32 AM
Awesome customer service. Great family owned business...very informative. Good value and quick repairs!
John Ballenger review for JR'S RV Repair & Rebuild
John Ballenger on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2019, 05:56 AM
Fixed water leaks in my Arctic Fox in less than an hour. Did I mention that I walked in with no appointment and that they are booked out. These folks are the best in many ways. I’m very impressed.
Wendy Lessard review for JR'S RV Repair & Rebuild
Wendy Lessard on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2019, 04:55 AM
We pulled our rig in after losing 1/2 of our fiberglass roof in a freak wind storm. Immediately the owner came out and put us at ease explaining the entire process of Rhino Coat Eco Coat. the staff are amazing and just a week later, our rig was ready. Picking her up, again the owner came out to ensure we were satisfied. The workmanship is simply fantastic and partnered with the individual attention we received, I wish there was a 6 star rating. Highly Recommend for any kind of repair!
Sandy McDonald Mitchell Greve review for JR'S RV Repair & Rebuild
Sandy McDonald Mitchell Greve on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2019, 02:42 AM
We highly recommend Jr's RV Repair and Rebuild! Used another RV repair place prior to Jr's, they did a crappy job and charged twice the amount we were quoted. Jr's has repaired damaged compartment doors, put on rhino roof, and repaired water pump, and other stuff. Very Happy with their work :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.