Logo White
Watch Demo

Jrc, Inc.

Claimed
5.0
32 reviews
|Contractors|Greenbrier, TN 37073

2098 Tom Austin Hwy, Greenbrier, TN 37073

(615) 851-1725

http://www.jrcinco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area

Soapy Roof
5.0
(3) · Contractors

4096 New Texas Rd

(412) 607-2605

1 person is looking at this business

Total Roofing & Siding
5.0
(1) · Contractors

8 Pine St

(732) 490-8615

2 people are looking at this business

Professional Roofing Experts
5.0
(2) · Contractors

3148 Plainfield Ave NE #303

(616) 277-7670
Ogden Roofers
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4287 Harrison Blvd c

(801) 829-9651

1 person is looking at this business

Crookshanks Roofing
5.0
(5) · Contractors
Brady Roofing
5.0
(3) · Contractors

32 Thacher St

(781) 324-4312

2 people are looking at this business

About

JRC is committed to nationally provide the roofing and construction consumer with honest assessments of their facilities, unparalleled quality workmanship and unrivaled customer service.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca Hoyt on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2018, 09:09 AM
This spring, we had a major hail storm come through and damage all of the roofing on 13 buildings plus another 13 garage buildings and siding on the hail storm side. Once the crews got on site, they replaced one building a day and have been so kind and stayed out of the way of our residents. They have cleaned their messes up and checked in daily to make sure that there wasn't any resident complaints. Very professional and clean.
Mark Valentine on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2018, 03:58 AM
I have had the privilege of working with JRC as a business partner for the last 5 years. It is great to feel like you have a partner in business, rather than just a Vendor /Customer relationship. From my original dealings with Joey and Ty and more recently Greg, as well as all the project managers, anytime we had a problem we were able to work with each other to overcome any issues we had. I would highly recommend this company for any project.
Caleb Woodard on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2018, 02:28 AM
What a great experience using JRC on three of my buildings. They were responsive, timely, and went above and beyond to make repairs. Wouldn’t use anyone else.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Darrick O'Dell on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2018, 06:02 AM
JRC Inc. is a remarkable example of a business who gets it right for its customers and community. I've not encountered a more honest and diligent group of people committed to getting the job done.
Bmaw Bryan on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2018, 02:42 AM
JRC has been an absolute pleasure to work with. They are always timely and very thorough when submitting data. Invalid information can produce major headaches and unnecessary expense for our team. However, we never have to worry about this problem with JRC, which is why we like working with them so much. They are a perfect mixture of professional and kind! No matter vendor or customer, we highly recommend working with JRC.
Sincerely, Bake Me A Wish!
Scott Menefee on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2018, 06:48 AM
Great company to work with. Project managers are super knowledgeable and the department heads at the home office keep the project moving in a timely manner. Can’t wait to start another project with them.
Josh Curd on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2018, 11:04 AM
I have worked with JRC multiple times and every experience was great! Everyone is extremely knowledgable and passionate about what they do. JRC goes above and beyond with each project!
Emma Mathews on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2018, 05:04 AM
I just want to commend James Calorio. Very professional and good at his job. I would recommend him and JRC to anyone.
James Calorio on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2018, 02:18 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.