Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

JR Painting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Painters|Albany, OR 97321 United States

1374 NW Grand Ridge Dr, Albany, OR 97321 United States

(541) 981-7852

http://www.jrpainting.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

7866 Harpole St SE

(503) 931-3006
5.0
(15) · Contractors

265 16th St SE

(503) 363-6930
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2985 Gilham Rd

(541) 543-0366
5.0
(2) · Painters

4690 60th Ave NE

(503) 362-2204
5.0
(7) · Contractors

705 S Springbrook Rd # A100

(503) 554-1574
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2187 S F St # G

(541) 746-8660
About

JR Painting specializes in both interior and exterior house painting. We also do small to medium sized commercial jobs. We are licensed, bonded and insured and use brush, roll and spray techniques. Below is a list of some other services we offer: Residential Repaints - both Interior & Exterior (our specialty!) Commercial & Industrial painting - small to medium sized buildings, both interior and exterior New Construction Painting - Both interior & exterior Pressure Washing - any and all surfaces "Green" Painting - the use of low or no- VOC paints Cabinet refinishing - an inexpensive way to give your cabinets an updated look Staining & lacquering Elastomeric & other masonry finishes Extremely

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
MrsFrank review for JR Painting
MrsFrank on Dex Knows

9 years ago

08/20/2013, 02:34 AM
The only one to call for painting After asking around about who to call for an estimate to paint my house, I heard the same answer several times from the many people in the community... "JR Painting!" Some friends of my family, whom are in the construction trade confirmed that JR was the "ONLY" one to call if I wanted the job done right. I did hire JR and am very glad that I did. I know they did a thorough job start to finish, and they made it so easy on me in every way possible. Thank you to the team at JR Painting!
jjonesandfam review for JR Painting
jjonesandfam on Dex Knows

12 years ago

01/02/2010, 01:13 AM
Couldn't be happier JR Painting painted 3 rooms (Master bedroom, baby's room to be, and the kitchen) for me. They cut in perfectly to the white ceilings and I am picky! They also were very respectful of our home & personal items. They started & finished job exactly when they said they would and I couldn't be happier
richardl review for JR Painting
richardl on Dex Knows

14 years ago

09/02/2008, 01:55 AM
Outstanding Quality After researching a number of painters, we decided JR Painting would be the best choice for our old house. They have exceeded our expectations in every way. All our neighbors are still in awe of what the JR Painting Team has accomplished!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
akirby review for JR Painting
akirby on Dex Knows

14 years ago

01/16/2008, 02:33 AM
Very High Quality! JR Painting did both the exterior and interior paint work on two houses I have owned, and both jobs were of very high quality. Miguel and his team are all great to work with, and I have the highest confidence in their workmanship. On the exterior job, his team did a great job of keeping the work site cleared and clean at the end of each work day, something I'm sure my neighbors appreciated. I have recommended this company to friends.
wendimelcher review for JR Painting
wendimelcher on Dex Knows

14 years ago

01/16/2008, 00:55 AM
Impressed!! I was so impressed by these guys. They did a tremendous job and were great to work with. Very motivated and did a fantastic job and got right to it. They follow thru and clean up as they go along and did a great job on the inside and out. They are honest and hard working and have great ideas. I would recommend them to anyone you will not find a a better painter in the area ....better than JR Painting. If they are busy they are worth the wait!!!!
lilbeemer review for JR Painting
lilbeemer on Dex Knows

15 years ago

09/17/2007, 01:43 AM
Highly professional company! Exterior painting of my home in 2007: the JR Painting Team was clean cut, professional, knowledgable and very thorough. Excellent customer service skills throughout the process. They went above and beyond and the price was right, highly recommended!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.