Logo White
Watch Demo

JP's Auto Styles

Own this business?
5.0
86 reviews
|Automotive|Port Charlotte, FL 33953

1544 Market Cir. Bldg. 9 Unit K, Bldg 9 Unit K, Port Charlotte, FL 33953

(941) 883-6190

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Monteith Tire-elkhart
5.0
(14) · Automotive

2503 Cassopolis St

(574) 970-6145

2 people are looking at this business

Chunk's Automotive Service
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2220 Daniels St

(952) 473-4848

5 people are looking at this business

Custom Powder Coating By FNO
5.0
(10) · Automotive

1026 Central Dr NW

(704) 793-1811

2 people are looking at this business

B Truck & Trailer Parts
5.0
(15) · Automotive

3811 S Lake Dr

(903) 832-5595

2 people are looking at this business

Casters Garage
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2235 E Mulberry St #2

(970) 416-6464

1 person is looking at this business

Carol's Permit Service
5.0
(10) · Automotive

420 Technology Way

(262) 268-6677

3 people are looking at this business

About

Who We Are: JP's Auto Styles is you one stop shop for all your automotive upgrades. From basic audio and electronics installs to all out custom fabrication, we can help you make your automotive dreams come true. If it moves we can customize it whether it be car, truck, ATV, UTV, Golf Cart. Anything that moves, we can help you enjoy it even more!! What We Offer: Mobile and Marine Audio and Electronics, Wheel and Tire Packages, Automotive and Truck Accessories, Air Ride, Suspension Setups, HID and LED Lighting, Custom Fiberglass Fabrication, Custom Sub-woofer Enclosures, Four Wheeler, Motorcycle and Side by Side Audio Packages.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
86 reviews
572
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 31 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Benjamyn Mcintosh on Facebook

3 months ago

09/19/2019, 04:07 AM
Best place it town for all your car and truck needs
Jason Smith on Facebook

4 months ago

08/08/2019, 03:23 AM
I recommend JP Auto styles to everyone I wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else Jason and his team do amazing work. they are very knowledgeable in all that they do and for anybody that owns a Jeep he's the man to see he can do it all. on a five-star system I give JP Auto Styles a 20 he's an amazing person he has a great team a great shop I just can't say enough good things about him.
Mike Reynolds on Facebook

5 months ago

07/25/2019, 04:09 AM
JP will be installing my Newest Lift Kit by Teraflex also drive shafts by Adam's. I would recommend JP to install any of your custom needs! Teraflex CT6 Lift Kit.
Adams Drive Shafts
Rockslide Engineering Step sliders
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Matt Elggut on Facebook

7 months ago

05/18/2019, 08:24 AM
Work got done quick and to perfection. The crew makes you feel like family when you come into the shop! Excellent experience
Jay Negron on Facebook

7 months ago

05/16/2019, 09:11 AM
JP did a excellent job on my Tacoma. The craftsmanship is second to none. The shop is very clean and organized and his customers service is top notch.
Holly Zweigler Michael Behler on Facebook

7 months ago

05/07/2019, 06:54 AM
Creativity, design execution, flawless craftsmanship.
James Watkins on Facebook

8 months ago

04/23/2019, 05:45 AM
JP and his group are fantastic! Great communication and a terrific job on my lift kit and tire package!
Corey L Mclinko on Facebook

9 months ago

03/01/2019, 10:20 AM
JP’s Auto Styles is definitely the place to go in SWFl! I can’t even begin to describe how pleased I am to have JP and his crew working on my vehicle! He’s on top of things his crew runs down all the hard to get stuff and the quality is top notch! At JP’s your not gonna be just a customer that doesn’t describe it at all! Your gonna be a very long term client who leaves completely satisfied with an amazing ride!
Amanda Hall-Martin on Facebook

9 months ago

03/01/2019, 01:31 AM
They did an amazing job on my Toyota Highlander! I have the base model and wanted to upgrade to a touch screen with a back up camera and I was amazed at how nice it came out! They did more then I expected! Thank you for doing such a great job on my car! Very happy with everything!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.