Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
116 reviews
|Recreation|St. Petersburg, FL 33701

400 2nd Ave NE Slip #47, 400 2nd Ave NE Slip #47, St. Petersburg, FL 33701

(727) 310-7883

Open now:12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Ben's Bagel Tours
5.0
(5) · Recreation

140 E 28th St #11E

(347) 931-7676
Cape Fear Segway
5.0
(20) · Recreation

602 Surry St

(910) 251-2572

1 person is looking at this business

Down the Road Tours
5.0
(1) · Recreation
Tourguide
5.0
(1) · Recreation

10199 Little Skyline Dr

(540) 672-9414
River City Segs
5.0
(7) · Recreation

1805 E Grace St

(804) 343-6105
Metro Tour Shuttle
5.0
(4) · Recreation

2582 Essex Ln SW

(404) 629-0556

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
116 reviews
571
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
44 reviews have no rating
  • 102 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rissa Hieronymus Pryse on Facebook

3 months ago

08/30/2019, 03:02 AM
We had a wonderful time! Exceptional staff and fun experience. Well worth it!!!
Emily Tamer on Facebook

3 months ago

08/30/2019, 01:24 AM
Y’all... highly recommend them!! Especially for a Bach party!
Mckenzie Goodwine on Facebook

4 months ago

08/24/2019, 01:19 AM
All of the staff was great! Grace, Nick, and Captain Chuck were so nice and willing to answer all our questions and help us with anything we needed! They were also very personable and interacted with us and really made this a great fun experience! 5 star service for sure!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Matt Hartigan on Facebook

4 months ago

07/30/2019, 14:00 PM
What a spectacular evening! JP CAT hosted our group of 54 people for a Champagne Sunset Cruise! We were well taken care of by Captain Chuck, Nick and Grace for two hours of beautiful cruising in this lovely new catamaran. Calm seas, great crew and Mother Nature did not disappoint. Highly recommended!
Robyn Hogue Kummer on Facebook

5 months ago

07/27/2019, 04:03 AM
Amazing sunset aboard the JP Cat. Captain Chuck, Nick and Grace did a great job keeping all the guests entertained and well hydrated! Great views of downtown St. Pete, dolphin watching and good tunes! Thank you!
Kathy Marie on Facebook

5 months ago

07/21/2019, 01:15 AM
We had our wedding on the JP Cat last Sunday with 20 guests. It was AMAZING! We had the first ever 8 hour private charter, and the crew was amazing and attentive! We had our ceremony on the catamaran and a reception to follow. After everyone had eaten, the crew anchored and we all went swimming! Captain Nick would swim buckets of cocktails to all of us floating in the ocean! It was a blast. We were still dancing when the crew was docking. We didn’t want it to end! We highly recommend the JP Cat to anyone wanting a private charter and a fantastic experience!
Elena Strelkova on Facebook

7 months ago

05/05/2019, 12:50 PM
super cool crew!! great experience.
David Richter on Facebook

8 months ago

04/27/2019, 03:52 AM
Only one word to sum up JPCAT - AWESOME!
Eli Cruz on Facebook

8 months ago

04/18/2019, 08:09 AM
OMG I gotta do this trip again...good people...love the trip.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.