Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
68 reviews
|Wellness|Dover, NH 03820

204 Silver Street Extension, Dover, NH 03820

(603) 534-3412

http://www.joyabeauty.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

N'vie Skin Care
5.0
(29) · Wellness

330 Boston Rd # 7

(978) 667-0225

1 person is looking at this business

New England Electrology & Skin Care Center
5.0
(4) · Wellness

100 Cummings Center Suite 114G

(978) 998-4841

2 people are looking at this business

Absolute Advantage Electrology & Laser Clinic
5.0
(30) · Wellness

100 Cummings Center

(978) 927-7376

3 people are looking at this business

Cari Skin Care
5.0
(22) · Wellness

451 Andover St #170

(978) 686-5050

2 people are looking at this business

About

Joanne McDonough specializes in personal services such as results oriented facials, facial hair removal, makeup applications for weddings and specials events as well as makeup lessons and select retail products

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
68 reviews
562
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debra Nault on Facebook

2 months ago

05/15/2019, 01:38 AM
Joya Beauty is the best! Joanne is caring, incredibly knowledgeable, talented, full of joy and loves what she excels at. Perfection.
Her goal is to enhance your beauty, not exaggerate it...a world of difference. I highly recommend Joya Beauty for your everyday needs and especially when feeling your best is your goal. Jo loves women and it shows in her manner, touch, words and results.
Go visit!
Nicole Dubois on Facebook

3 months ago

04/18/2019, 06:22 AM
such an amazing experience. Joanne is fantastic! my skin looks and feels amazing. book your appointment now!
Christine Doucette LeBlanc on Facebook

4 months ago

03/05/2019, 00:05 AM
I was looking for some light make up to even out my skin tone and to make me feel more “put together”. I went to see Joanne and she listened and came up with exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend Joya Beauty for any facial needs.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Michelle Perron on Facebook

6 months ago

01/16/2019, 07:18 AM
Joanne welcomed me with open arms today for my first visit with her for a makeover. She reviewed my current make-up products and advised which ones worked best for me and recommended others. Her waiting area and rooms are pleasant and relaxing and I didn't feel rushed or pressured to buy anything as I have at the retail stores. Thank you, Joanne!
Marisa Anne on Facebook

9 months ago

10/16/2018, 02:13 AM
I’ve been working with Joanne for over 10 years and I can’t say enough about her passion and commitment to her craft! She seeks to understand your needs and works with you on the best solutions based on her expertise. She won’t sell you products that you don’t need! Each visit is like a makeover for the body and soul!!
Jaclyn Kett on Facebook

10 months ago

09/06/2018, 15:05 PM
Joanne is so patient and knows exactly how to bring out your best features and make you look gorgeous on your wedding day! She is also SO kind and has such a calming presence.
Nikki Rossi on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2018, 14:18 PM
Joanne is THE BEST at what she does! She is an impeccably professional perfectionist who ensures that you get exactly what you want on your wedding day- down to custom making your lipstick and foundation colors. She made sure to do my makeup trial at the same time of day and year that my wedding would take place so that we could make sure it looked beautiful in the natural light on the day of. Her fun and lively demeanor calmed me down on my special day and she went above and beyond to make sure that I felt my most beautiful. She is timely and knows how to work well with hairstylists to make sure that everyone was ready on time. Everyone looked absolutely stunning thanks to her! Thank you Jo...  more>>
Anne Rovazzi Marriott on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2018, 12:02 PM
I’m here to tell you, all make up artists are NOT created equal! We had Joanne for our BVI wedding in April and another company in June for our son’s wedding in Washington DC! The second time we KNEW the difference! Joanne was punctual and professional. We looked natural and actually, quite amazing while enjoying every minute together. Many compliments and the photos were beautiful! She knows her craft, consults with you, and goes ahead and performs her magic! Not at all the same in DC. Fortunately, we KNEW what looked best and had to monitor every step in DC to assure we wouldn’t look over the top in make up! Eliminate stress and hire Joanne McDonough Joya Beauty on your special occasion an...  more>>
Jessika Brooks Brewer on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2018, 01:43 AM
Joanne is truly the best choice I made for my myself for my wedding celebration 10 years. The only moments of calm and peace I found that day were when I was in her care. She has a gift with her artistry. She has a calming presence and she is a complete professional. I own a wedding venue and Joanne has cared for a number of clients and they all have loved working with her. I’ve never worried when clients are in her care. I wast just treated to a facial for my birthday and the magic that is Joanne cannot be overstated. She is an educator and can help you learn about your skin to better care for it.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.