Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Joubert Law Firm

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Legal|Baton Rouge, LA 70808

2171 Quail Run Drive, Ste B, Baton Rouge, LA 70808

(225) 761-3822

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Day Law Group
5.0
(19) · Legal

11817 Bricksome Ave # A

(225) 200-0000

1 person is looking at this business

AMO Trial
5.0
(82) · Legal Services

114 Laura Dr

(985) 446-3333
James M Field
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

8743 W Fairway Dr

(225) 925-5262

1 person is looking at this business

Harris Jay J
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

27987 La Highway 16

(225) 791-5211
Peter A Ryan, Attorney at Law, LLC
5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

1111 S Range Ave

(225) 308-2006
Joffrion Steve Atty-At-Law
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

37466 White Rd

(225) 673-6159

About

Joubert Law Firm handles diverse and difficult cases for individuals seriously injured in motor vehicle collisions, boating collisions and personal injury cases due to the negligence of others. We also handle Construction Law, Family Law and Criminal Defense. We are Committed to Excellence.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori Domingue on Facebook

18 days ago

01/30/2020, 18:35 PM
I highly recommend Joubert Law Firm. They are very caring and made sure I was ok every step of the way. I was treated like family. My settlement was way more than I was expecting. They fight for the little guy. Joubert law firm y’all rock!!!!!
Tracy Hebert on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2018, 14:55 PM
my son was killed mothers Day weekend I hired Johnny to get me answers what happen to my beautiful son that day in May he made no effort to find out why I was never notified of this tragedy between two boats 14 friends he settled my case with no 911calls no toxicology report of the drivers no inspection of the boats no Sheriff report no coast guard invoved drivers of one of the boats never questioned under oath ivevbeen denied any and all 911 calls pictures and documents that would give me any answers to what happen to my child when I spoke with Johnny about my son's dad whos name is not on birth or death certificate sued for child support many times and he had no relationship with our son he was awarded 34 million dollars for my son's death his response to me was he lucked out if that's not enough to steer you away from this lawyer I don't know what would be
Reb Beatty on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 09:54 AM
I can not praise Johnny Joubert and Joubert Law Firm highly enough! I have chosen Johnny and his firm to represent me on several occasions, and will always continue to do so. Johnny has a stellar reputation of proven success. You can confidently trust him to handle every detail.... and Johnny Joubert will win your case! Reb Beatty, III
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Russell Caston on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2017, 16:04 PM
This firm is the best!! Bigg up too mrs. Prescott. Thanks
Nicole B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

04/13/2017, 06:56 AM
I was amazed by the level of personal service, I felt more like family than a client! Joubert Law Firm exceeded all of my expectations! I will stongly recomend this firm to all of my family and friends!
Brad Black on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2017, 15:27 PM
I was very impressed with their work. Ms. Janeane handle everything for me and I never felt worried about the situation. You couldn't ask for a more capable crew.
Jessika Thompson Moseley on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2016, 14:24 PM
Highly recommend this firm!!! If you ever have a problem with the insurance company not doing their job call Joubert!!! He made 1 call and got them to pay off my car PLUS give me $500 for my inconvenience!!! My car was struck by lightening. I have never even met Joubert but I love him for solving my problem with the insurance company and getting me $500!!! Thank you so much Joubert law firm! ! ❤
Andrew Fusaiotti on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2016, 03:38 AM
Johnny is the most organized human being on the planet. He treats his clients like family and goes out of his way to help people even if there's nothing in it for him. He's the best at what he does and will be my go to attorney in Louisiana until I'm gone from this earth.
Kindra Schultz on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2016, 01:35 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.