Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Joubert Law Firm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
110 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Baton Rouge, LA 70808 United States

2171 Quail Run Drive, Ste B, Baton Rouge, LA 70808 United States

(225) 761-3822

https://www.joubertlawfirm.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(29) · Legal

351 St Ferdinand St suite a

(225) 383-3499
5.0
(1) · Legal

6513 Perkins Rd

(225) 383-5678
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

37466 White Rd

(225) 673-6159
5.0
(3) · Legal

2321 Drusilla Ln ste c

(225) 291-0111
5.0
(6) · Personal Injury Law

27987 La Highway 16

(225) 791-5211
5.0
(5) · Personal Injury Law

1111 S Range Ave

(225) 308-2006
About

Joubert Law Firm handles diverse and difficult cases for individuals seriously injured in motor vehicle collisions, boating collisions and personal injury cases due to the negligence of others. We also handle Construction Law, Family Law and Criminal Defense. We are Committed to Excellence.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
110 reviews
5106
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Amy Gary review for Joubert Law Firm
Amy Gary on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2020, 01:33 AM
5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Joubert Law Firm were always there for me through my entire ordeal. They took the time to explain everything to me, making it all stress free. Highly recommended!
Lori Domingue review for Joubert Law Firm
Lori Domingue on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2020, 18:35 PM
I highly recommend Joubert Law Firm. They are very caring and made sure I was ok every step of the way. I was treated like family. My settlement was way more than I was expecting. They fight for the little guy. Joubert law firm y’all rock!!!!!
Russell Caston review for Joubert Law Firm
Russell Caston on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2017, 16:04 PM
This firm is the best!! Bigg up too mrs. Prescott. Thanks
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Nicole B. review for Joubert Law Firm
Nicole B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/13/2017, 06:56 AM
I was amazed by the level of personal service, I felt more like family than a client! Joubert Law Firm exceeded all of my expectations! I will stongly recomend this firm to all of my family and friends!
Brad Black review for Joubert Law Firm
Brad Black on Facebook

6 years ago

01/27/2017, 15:27 PM
I was very impressed with their work. Ms. Janeane handle everything for me and I never felt worried about the situation. You couldn't ask for a more capable crew.
Jessika Thompson Moseley review for Joubert Law Firm
Jessika Thompson Moseley on Facebook

6 years ago

09/15/2016, 14:24 PM
Highly recommend this firm!!! If you ever have a problem with the insurance company not doing their job call Joubert!!! He made 1 call and got them to pay off my car PLUS give me $500 for my inconvenience!!! My car was struck by lightening. I have never even met Joubert but I love him for solving my problem with the insurance company and getting me $500!!! Thank you so much Joubert law firm! ! ❤
Andrew Fusaiotti review for Joubert Law Firm
Andrew Fusaiotti on Facebook

6 years ago

09/14/2016, 03:38 AM
Johnny is the most organized human being on the planet. He treats his clients like family and goes out of his way to help people even if there's nothing in it for him. He's the best at what he does and will be my go to attorney in Louisiana until I'm gone from this earth.
Kindra Schultz review for Joubert Law Firm
Kindra Schultz on Facebook

6 years ago

08/26/2016, 01:35 AM
Terre Ferguson review for Joubert Law Firm
Terre Ferguson on Facebook

7 years ago

09/20/2015, 15:04 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.