Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jose's Tire Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
377 reviews
|Tires|San Bernardino, CA 92405

687 W Highland Ave, San Bernardino, CA 92405

(909) 881-0119

http://www.sanleandroautoservice.comcastbiz.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

555 S Euclid St

(714) 992-0363

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Transmission Repair

804 E Huntington Dr

(626) 303-5668
5.0
(6) · Oil Change Stations

1547 E Walnut St

(626) 449-4064

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(40) · Automotive

15457 Village Dr

(760) 256-1021
5.0
(3) · Tires

3400 Cerritos Ave

(562) 799-1777

25 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Tires

254 E Valley St

(909) 889-2608

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
377 reviews
5309
  
427
  
313
  
25
  
119
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Saul Aguiluz review for Jose's Tire Shop
Saul Aguiluz on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2020, 06:50 AM
Jose’s tire shop has the most awesome people working there and funny They are among the coolest of the coolest I recommend Jose’s tire shop for anybody to go there
Gloria Lezama review for Jose's Tire Shop
Gloria Lezama on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2019, 09:11 AM
Muy buen servicio y amables
Dwayne G. Meadows Jr. review for Jose's Tire Shop
Dwayne G. Meadows Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2018, 13:33 PM
AWESOME FAMILY RUN BUSINESS. MY FAMILY AND I HAVE BEEN LOYAL CUSTOMERS FOR ALMOST 30 YEARS!!!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Teresa Cesena review for Jose's Tire Shop
Teresa Cesena on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2018, 08:09 AM
This place is awesome! They know what they are taking about, get the job done and don’t over charge you!! This is the only place i will go now... definitely recommend this place!
Starr A. review for Jose's Tire Shop
Starr A. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/18/2017, 11:13 AM
Dont ever go here....they stole my sensor off my rim then try to make it seem as if i never had any.....rude and unprofessional
Respond to negative reviews
Aaron Celeste Dunlap review for Jose's Tire Shop
Aaron Celeste Dunlap on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2017, 03:26 AM
Alex helped me today. He is a great guy. Very nice even though he was having a difficult day. I highly recommend this shop if you have tire needs.
Martha Aguiluz review for Jose's Tire Shop
Martha Aguiluz on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2017, 10:53 AM
Debbie Chappell review for Jose's Tire Shop
Debbie Chappell on Facebook

7 years ago

04/19/2015, 03:05 AM
Saul and Alex are great! Been going here for awhile always nice and do a good job. Did my sons brakes today. They are open 7 days a week. Would recommend them.
Susan Jones review for Jose's Tire Shop
Susan Jones on Facebook

7 years ago

12/30/2014, 05:35 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.