Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Josepha Bueno Devaro

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
19 reviews
|Dermatology|Savannah, GA 31406

400 Commercial Ct, Savannah, GA 31406

(912) 352-3535

https://www.coastaldermsav.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Medical Centers

310 Eisenhower Drive

(912) 355-6503

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

3710 Waters Ave

(912) 777-5490

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

964 Ribaut Rd

(843) 524-5437

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1st Floor MUS Building

(912) 350-4243
5.0
(2) · Nephrologists

500 E 66th St

(912) 356-5643
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

1601 Fair Rd # 300

(912) 871-6742

2 people are looking at this business

About

Website: www.coastaldermsav.com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
19 reviews
515
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/16/2021, 06:55 AM
She was impatient and dismissive of my concerns, insisting the problem was resolved. It wasn't. I went to another doctor who recognized the rash immediately and treated it correctly, resolving the issue permanently.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

11/19/2020, 02:34 AM
Staff, scheduling and wait times are above average. I had been seeing this doctor for over 5 years and she had always been attentive until of lately. I had to change doctors due to her ignoring a repeated concerned I had for over a year about a suspicious spot on my skin that she would occasionally burn; I finally had to insist on a biopsy as I knew something was wrong. Dr. Devaro told me she was sure it was precancerous and told me not to be worried. I told her I was sure it was squamous cancer by now. A front desk clerk called me to say it was squamous, no call or concern from the doctor. I had the cancer removed by a surgeon, one layer of inner stitches and 10 staples. Eight months later I am still recovering from scarring. I am now more assertive with all my doctors. If you feel something is wrong, insist on having biopsy early. I do not know why she didn't do it.
Respond to negative reviews
BadVisitExperience on Healthgrades

9 months ago

11/07/2020, 05:45 AM
I waited an hour for my visit, which I never mind for a good doctor. I could hear the nurse going over my history with her in the hallway and the doctor was annoyed that I had three things to discuss with her at the visit. I assume she felt this was too much. She was in the room for less than five minutes. No bedside manner. Almost argumentative about my medical history. Developed no rapport. I would not recommend her.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Carol on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/10/2020, 06:58 AM
My husband and both children have been going to Dr DeVaro for years. We have always been confident in her practice. She does what is necessary while being attentive to any issues both that we report, or she observes. Her office staff is both pleasant and efficient. We have no reason to consider going anywhere else for dermatology issues.
Robertson family on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/21/2020, 06:56 AM
I am a patient of Dr. DeVaro's. She has seen my husband and me for several different things. She is agressive in treatment and intent on getting to the solution of whatever issue is at hand. I appreciate her honesty and thorough treatment. Her staff is also amazing and always friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend Dr. DeVaro and staff!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/05/2020, 01:35 AM
They are very attentive and gentle. Their staff is very helpful. I’d give this office 10 stars if I could.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/10/2020, 00:30 AM
She is just great. She checked me over and saw some things that were a problem and prescribed medicine that cleared it all up within a week. She is the best.
Y. Seniwong on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 09:42 AM
Very kind and smart Dermatologist, solved my daughter’s discoloration skin lesion. Compassionate, attentive, and she followed up to make sure good results was achieved. Office staffs were also friendly and accommodating
DL Camacho on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/04/2019, 04:24 AM
Excellent care with clear explanation of problem and thorough follow up.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.