Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joseph W James PHD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Counseling & Mental Health|South Kensington, MD 20814

4400 E West Hwy, South Kensington, MD 20814

(301) 657-1144

http://therapists.psychologytoday.com/verizon/32385.htm

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

700 Constitution Ave NE

(202) 546-4800
5.0
(2) · Doctors

528 Waterloo Rd# A1

(540) 347-7611
5.0
(4) · Counseling & Mental Health

5 N Bentz St

(301) 631-2936
5.0
(10) · Doctors

2724 Dorr Ave

(703) 854-1343
5.0
(7) · Doctors

5601 Loch Raven Blvd # 402

(443) 444-5700
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2002 Medical Pkwy # 235

(410) 266-2770
About

Dr. Joseph James, PHD is a psychologist in Bethesda, MD. He specializes in psychology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Joseph W James PHD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

01/24/2012, 11:42 AM
Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? No, I didn't notice an odor Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Definitely! Everyone knows they are the best around! Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Absolutely, they always make me feel like I'm their only patient.
Anonymous review for Joseph W James PHD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

01/24/2012, 00:16 AM
Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? No, I didn't notice an odor Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Definitely! Everyone knows they are the best around! Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Absolutely, they always make me feel like I'm their only patient.
Anonymous review for Joseph W James PHD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

05/23/2011, 01:09 AM
Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert! Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? Absolutely not! I was seen right away! Does this provider welcome questions? Absolutely! They are happy to answer all of my questions
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Anonymous review for Joseph W James PHD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

03/08/2011, 00:11 AM
Dr. James explained all the risks and benefits of my treatment options. Everything was explained in detail, all my questions were answered, and I felt a lot better about choosing a treatment plan. Dr. James has been a tremendous help to me. My appointments never get canceled last minute. He is extremely reliable. He makes sure every question I have is answered, and is available if I think of any more questions I want answered. His qualifications are displayed. I am confident that I'm under the care of a professional. The business is conveniently located, but parking can be a challenge. It's about three blocks from the Bethesda metro station.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.