Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joseph M Gentile DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Dentists|Avon, CT 06001

29 West Main Street, Ste 2, Avon, CT 06001

(860) 678-0100

https://www.advancedavondentalcare.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Joseph M Gentile D.M.D. is a welcoming and thorough Avon, CT Dentists. We perform routine cleanings as well as take care of any problems you might be facing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Joseph M Gentile DMD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 07:32 AM
a tooth that I had ground down was just reconstructed and i cant tell which tooth it was. i also had pain in my face from another dentists procedure and Dr Gentile is working hard to solve my pain problem! Finally someone who cares enough to explore all the possibilities and help. Very nice guy and quick!
Bob Schackner review for Joseph M Gentile DMD
Bob Schackner on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2018, 17:50 PM
Dr. Joe and his staff are just awesome. I've been a patient for more than 20 years and they been just great for my wife and kids as well. People think I'm a bit off when I tell them I love going to my dentist. Dr. Joe is a perfectionist and is treats the patient as a person, not just another dental case in the chair. He is a true patient advocate and he excels at what he does. Donna the receptionist is awesome. She is so pleasant and easy to talk with. Fran, Dr. Joe's assistant is also fantastic. The fact that she laughs at my jokes keeps me coming back. And last but not least is Veronica my dental hygienist. She is great at what she does and she has great personality (and she is also great at giving hugs). I would recommend Dr. Gentile to anyone. Once you meet Dr. Joe and the staff you'll see what I mean.
Bob Schackner review for Joseph M Gentile DMD
Bob Schackner on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2018, 02:48 AM
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Jim S, review for Joseph M Gentile DMD
Jim S, on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/17/2016, 02:29 AM
I have been a patient for over 20 years and over time Dr Gentile has moved my Dental Health to excellent. He is reliable and pragmatic. Based on my experience, I got the whole family to go to him with excellent results as well. Specific items he performed on me: 6 month cleanings, preventive examination, X-Rays, Replace worn out fillings, root canal with crown, teeth whiting, invisiline teeth straightening. Highly recommended
Anonymous review for Joseph M Gentile DMD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/09/2015, 07:27 AM
Our family has been going to Dr. Gentile since he started practice in Avon 27 years ago. Our 4 children grew up with him. We all love him and his staff. He's a perfectionist which is what I want in my dentist. He often says, It's gotta be perfect, whether it's a filling, repairing a broken tooth, a bridge or cap, and I must say his work Is perfect. He's easy to talk to, listen's to our concerns, explains things very well, even to little kids. Last year we moved to SC but still keep in touch.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.