Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joseph Law Group, P.C.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
99 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Garden City, NY 11530 United States

666 Old Country Rd #303, Ste 303, Garden City, NY 11530 United States

(516) 542-2000

https://josephlawpc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(5) · Legal

1065 Old Country Rd

(516) 997-5291
5.0
(7) · Divorce & Family Law

112 Broad St

(888) 920-1824
5.0
(13) · Divorce & Family Law

585 Stewart Ave Suite L-16

(516) 228-1298
5.0
(1) · Divorce & Family Law

241 Hudson St

(866) 459-5140
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

921 Bergen Ave Suite #427

(201) 653-7424
5.0
(4) · Legal

1 N Broadway #1004

(914) 328-0160
About

We provide our clients with exceptional representation during difficult times. Thorough preparation, responsiveness, compassion, and strong effective advocacy are the hallmarks of our firm. We believe that great divorce attorneys are advocates who can skillfully litigate a case to trial when necessary. More often, by moving a case proactively and strategically from the outset, great results can be achieved without a risky and costly trial. We carefully listen to your priorities for your future and educate you on the best processes and strategies to achieve your long-term goals. In doing so, we never lose sight of our objective: obtaining the best possible resolution without inflicting unnece

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
99 reviews
582
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mindy Kopper-Seltzberg review for Joseph Law Group, P.C.
Mindy Kopper-Seltzberg on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2021, 21:41 PM
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words Mindy. We are so glad to have been able to help you through this time and wish you much happiness in the future!

Gautam Chopra review for Joseph Law Group, P.C.
Gautam Chopra on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2019, 02:27 AM
Gautam Chopra review for Joseph Law Group, P.C.
Gautam Chopra on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2019, 00:41 AM
I believe the destiny takes you to the right place. Being said that, I would like to mention about myself that- Yes, the destiny took me to the right place when I decided to change my previous greedy and inattentive attorney and hired Joseph Law Group to represent my unusual yet complicated divorce case in Nassau County. The office staff was very professional who know how to deal with the client either over the phone or in person. Whereas, attorney John P. Whiteman of Joseph Law Group came out to be one of the professional, knowledgeable, attentive, diligent and friendly attorneys to present my case in the court. He is the man, who fights for his client’s rights based on his extensive knowledge of law, leaving no chance for the opposition how to react. This is best quality of the attorney be able to rightly and dominantly represent his client. John listened and understood my case situation within moments and suggested the right moves from there. He always responded my emails and phone queries without taking much time, which gave me satisfaction that yes, my case is well taken care of and not left apart. I was worried due to the complexity of my case which involved divorce as well as property and child custody, whereas John has been constantly guiding me by his straight to the point and satisfactory answers. I must agree that he is high-priced attorney and being a single parent, it was hard for me to bear the attorney’s fee but end of the day when the result comes fast and all in your favor due to your professional attorney, you refuse to take a note of your pain spending that much. With giving 5 Star rating to this group and attorney, I highly recommend hiring John P. Whiteman of Joseph Law Group to handle your divorce related case with no doubts.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Mary Ellen Fosso review for Joseph Law Group, P.C.
Mary Ellen Fosso on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2019, 17:56 PM
The Joseph Law Group helped me remain objective and optimistic at a time when one would have thought all hope was lost! James Joseph helped me settle my family law matter almost 2 years ago and both he and his paralegal Catherine Fountain were knowledgeable, kind and considerate and helped me make decisions in the best interest of my family. I highly recommend!
Holly McDonnell review for Joseph Law Group, P.C.
Holly McDonnell on Facebook

4 years ago

07/17/2019, 01:13 AM
I can not recommend this firm enough. From the very first consultation, to each court hearing, all the way through to the check-up emails I received well after the settlement, Jospeh Law Group handled my case with genuine concern, passion and professionalism. I came to them when another lawyer I had retained failed me. I explained my very complicated case to them and they gave their honest views on the "fight" I would have to go through. I walked away from the consultation completely impressed. Within 6 weeks the case was settled. They talked me through the best options, respected my opinions, and gave my case more attention than my former lawyer gave in the 8 months prior. My only regret is not hiring them from the beginning! Thank you James, Elsa, Wendy, Catherine and the rest of the amazing team at Joseph Law Group!
Cindy Aquila review for Joseph Law Group, P.C.
Cindy Aquila on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2019, 07:58 AM
I would highly recommend Joseph Law Group, PC. My family has worked with this group as well. They truly care about their clients and are always available to help or answer questions even long after the case is settled. If you are looking for people who have your interests at heart, this is the group for you. I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Sandra Di Re review for Joseph Law Group, P.C.
Sandra Di Re on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2019, 02:22 AM
After interviewing other divorce attorneys, I knew my interests would best be represented by Joseph Law Group. Having Elsa Tobin as my attorney made an extremely difficult time much easier to get through. My questions were always answered thoroughly, promptly and honestly. Elsa and her team made sure to request things I hadn’t thought of for the future of my son. Through all of our conversations, emails and court dates, I was confident knowing my best interests were at the forefront of all negotiations. While divorce is not an easy choice, choosing to work with Elsa, Tom and Catherine definitely was.
Diana Fleisch Pominski review for Joseph Law Group, P.C.
Diana Fleisch Pominski on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2019, 03:01 AM
The staff at Joseph Law Group is top notch. Everyone we dealt with was professional, honest, informative and responsive, especially John Whiteman who always went above and beyond to assist. Definitely recommend.
Linda Schoenbrun Lowell review for Joseph Law Group, P.C.
Linda Schoenbrun Lowell on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2019, 00:49 AM
They were very professional and helpful. I was always able to have my questions answered and explained clearly. I recommend this law group highly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.