Logo White
Watch Demo

Joseph John Mascaro

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Dental|Louisville, Kentucky 40219

8516 Preston Hwy, Louisville, Kentucky 40219

(502) 969-2523

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Bloomfield Oral-maxillofacial
5.0
(1) · Dental

50 W Big Beaver Rd # 190

(248) 647-1422

1 person is looking at this business

Roger Clark Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

736 Columbus Ave # B

(513) 932-1370
Michael J Fitzgerald Dds
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

110 W Main St

(847) 382-2426
Suzanne M Bono
5.0
(1) · Dental

8747 N Oketo Ave

(847) 966-4566
Diane Dyer-chenoweth
5.0
(2) · Dental

7501 Mission Rd # N11

(913) 383-9338
Daft and Stamos Orthodontics
5.0
(30) · Cosmetic Dentists

2525 K St #106

(916) 441-3925

About

Louisville's Oral Surgery Expert Specializing in Oral Surgery, Wisdom Teeth Removal, Teeth Extractions, Pre-Prosthetic Surgery, Treatment of Oral Disease, Dental Extractions & Orthodontic Surgery

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Gsnide Kitkat on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/09/2019, 04:15 AM
    Once again, Dr. Mascaro and his staff took great care of me with my extraction. The most kind and caring people in this industry. Class act all the way. 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️stars
    Diana Marie on Facebook

    4 months ago

    06/27/2019, 06:43 AM
    I went there with trepidation. Dr Mascaro set my fears at ease. Took him 30 seconds to remove my painful tooth.
    Randy Davis on Facebook

    9 months ago

    01/22/2019, 05:17 AM
    very good patient care. highly recommend
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Gary Anderson Sr on Facebook

    9 months ago

    01/21/2019, 02:10 AM
    I have had a lot Of experiences with them great staff and great doctors I think they’re the best in the area. 5 ⭐️
    Anita Sturgill Block on Facebook

    9 months ago

    01/16/2019, 00:28 AM
    Dr Mascaro is the best. Wonderful place to go for your oral surgery needs
    Susie O'Brien Heim on Facebook

    9 months ago

    01/07/2019, 00:20 AM
    Worked for Dr Mascaro 30 years ago and in the recent past he has cared for me and my daughter. Very compassionate knowledgeable staff .
    Amie Mathison on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/02/2018, 01:35 AM
    Dr Mascaro was absolutely wonderful with my 9 year old. Explained everything he was going to do and very patient. Highly recommend him!!
    Sherry Burr on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/29/2017, 05:00 AM
    Need teeth or a tooth out? Dr. Mascaro is THE man! Excellent treatment and I am in no pain the following day. Office staff are superb.
    Beth Schmidt Bersot on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/04/2016, 14:45 PM
    As a friend and former employee, Dr. Mascaro is the best. He is exactly who I will take my son to get his wisdom teeth out. Not only does Dr. Mascaro have skill, he has a huge heart! Thanks for all you do!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.