Logo White
Watch Demo

Joseph John Mascaro

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Dental|Louisville, Kentucky 40219

8516 Preston Hwy, Louisville, Kentucky 40219

(502) 969-2523

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Brian Paterson
5.0
(13) · Oral Surgeons

158 Main St

(732) 566-7648
Dr. Joel Efron
5.0
(3) · Dental

1220 NJ-31 #11

(908) 730-6766

12 people are looking at this business

Wayne J. Saunders DMD
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

1521 8th Ave #101

(610) 865-8077

1 person is looking at this business

Oxnard Wisdom Teeth Extraction and Dental Implants
5.0
(9) · Dental

2001 Solar Drive

(805) 485-1001

1 person is looking at this business

Southwest Oral & Implant Surgery
5.0
(7) · Oral Surgeons

1111 Highway 6 South #175

(281) 277-6622

2 people are looking at this business

Asif Taufiq, DDS
5.0
(23) · Dental

3619 Braselton Hwy #101

(770) 831-6602

2 people are looking at this business

About

Louisville's Oral Surgery Expert Specializing in Oral Surgery, Wisdom Teeth Removal, Teeth Extractions, Pre-Prosthetic Surgery, Treatment of Oral Disease, Dental Extractions & Orthodontic Surgery

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Gsnide Kitkat on Facebook

    8 months ago

    07/09/2019, 04:15 AM
    Once again, Dr. Mascaro and his staff took great care of me with my extraction. The most kind and caring people in this industry. Class act all the way. 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️stars
    Diana Marie on Facebook

    8 months ago

    06/27/2019, 06:43 AM
    I went there with trepidation. Dr Mascaro set my fears at ease. Took him 30 seconds to remove my painful tooth.
    Randy Davis on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/22/2019, 05:17 AM
    very good patient care. highly recommend
    Featured content
    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
    6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

    6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

    6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
    Gary Anderson Sr on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/21/2019, 02:10 AM
    I have had a lot Of experiences with them great staff and great doctors I think they’re the best in the area. 5 ⭐️
    Anita Sturgill Block on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/16/2019, 00:28 AM
    Dr Mascaro is the best. Wonderful place to go for your oral surgery needs
    Susie O'Brien Heim on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/07/2019, 00:20 AM
    Worked for Dr Mascaro 30 years ago and in the recent past he has cared for me and my daughter. Very compassionate knowledgeable staff .
    Amie Mathison on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/02/2018, 01:35 AM
    Dr Mascaro was absolutely wonderful with my 9 year old. Explained everything he was going to do and very patient. Highly recommend him!!
    Sherry Burr on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/29/2017, 05:00 AM
    Need teeth or a tooth out? Dr. Mascaro is THE man! Excellent treatment and I am in no pain the following day. Office staff are superb.
    Beth Schmidt Bersot on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/04/2016, 14:45 PM
    As a friend and former employee, Dr. Mascaro is the best. He is exactly who I will take my son to get his wisdom teeth out. Not only does Dr. Mascaro have skill, he has a huge heart! Thanks for all you do!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.