Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joseph I. Frontera, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Dentists|Cockeysville, MD 21093

101 West Ridgely Road, Ste 3B, Cockeysville, MD 21093

(410) 252-1900

https://www.luthervillemddentist.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(366) · Dental Hygienists

1920 N St NW

(202) 333-0003
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5775 N Main St

(410) 778-1234
5.0
(38) · Dental

5530 Wisconsin Ave #712

(301) 652-1100
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(1) · Dental

222 Willow Valley Lakes Dr # 1400

(717) 464-4585
About

When you come to our practice you'll notice that we put a strong effort into the procedures and the dental service that we offer. We know that we are set apart from all other dental practices based on the quality of patient care and quality service that we offer. That's why our focus on each of our patients is matched with careful quality dental care. We provide: Cleanings, Extractions, Fillings, Implants, Pediatric Care, Periodontal Treatment, Restorative, Root Canals, Sedation Options, Veneers. We offer a great amount of services that can help you receive maximum benefit from the highest quality of dental care. If you have any questions about any of our services or procedures, we invite yo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on CareDash

3 years ago

02/03/2018, 19:41 PM
Dr. Joseph Frontera DDS is an excellent dentist. My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Frontera's for over 5years. He is very patient, caring and thorough. He has a great personality and puts your mind at ease at each visit.
Michael Ruth on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/12/2016, 19:06 PM
This dentist is unbelievable! I have had over 7 different dentist over my 50 year life and have been with Dr. Frontera since at least 2000. He is very persistent, thorough, responsive to my needs and mainly understands the entire dental practice. I have had several cavities in the past, but with his persistence I now floss, brush and gargle after every meal and at bed time! He is great and understands your pain when it comes to working on your teeth. He take his profession seriously, I love it
EDGAR r. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/03/2014, 10:00 AM
Dr. Kennedy is very self conscious about patients time and getting us back to work on time! Thank you Dentist hygienist is awesome she always friendly and gently! Thank you too!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Eddie R. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/03/2014, 06:15 AM
Dr. Kennedy is very self conscious about patients time and getting us back to work on time! Thank you Dentist hygienist is awesome she always friendly and gently! Thank you too!
EDGAR r. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

06/03/2014, 01:06 AM
Dr. Kennedy is very self Dr. Kennedy is very self conscious about patients time and getting us back to work on time! Thank you Dentist hygienist is awesome she always friendly and gently! Thank you too!
SUSAN N. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/06/2014, 03:23 AM
Best dentist in the world my visits are always pain free there is no other place I would go to.
susann81 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/06/2014, 00:25 AM
Best dentist in the world my visits are always pain free there is no other place I would go to.
SUSAN N. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/06/2014, 00:13 AM
Best Best dentist in the world my visits are always pain free there is no other place I would go to.
ANGE e. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/22/2014, 09:05 AM
This is a great office to get you dental problems fixed. They do very, very good work! The cleanings are excellent as well!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.