Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joseph Hicks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
67 reviews
|Orthodontists|Farragut, TN 37934

11221 W Point Dr, Farragut, TN 37934

(865) 777-5700

https://www.hicksorthodontics.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 12:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(44) · Dentists

111 Fox Rd Ste 202

(865) 522-0121

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(205) · Orthodontists

111 Fox Rd #202

(865) 522-0121

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

11213 W Point Dr

(865) 675-0586
5.0
(21) · Orthodontists

3221 W Governor John Sevier Hwy

(865) 579-3000

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(120) · Dental

1516 Coleman Rd #208

(865) 588-1644

7 people are looking at this business

4.9
(117) · Orthodontists

1516 Coleman Rd #208

(865) 588-1644
About

Specialties Dr. Hicks and our highly trained team are committed to providing quality orthodontics in a fun and caring atmosphere. We offer a variety of treatment options from traditional braces to "invisible" braces. History Established in 2003. Dr. Hicks received his Bachelor of Arts Degree at the University of Tennessee in Knoxville and his Doctor of Dental Surgery and Master of Dental Science at the University of Tennessee in Memphis. Dr. Hicks strives to meet and exceed the standards of orthodontics by attending seminars and local study clubs. He is currently a member of the American Association of Orthodontics, Southern Association of Orthodontists, Tennessee Association of Orthodontist

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
67 reviews
559
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Burnette-Fultz Greene on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 11:20 AM
The absolute best!!
Lisa Wilbanks Hooper on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 11:20 AM
Great experience at Hicks Ortho. The Brace Bus was amazing, a real time saver. Would definitely recommend this office to new patients, youths or adults.
Margarita Gutierrez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 11:20 AM
I got my braces with Doctor Hicks and would highly recommend them! I went for a free consultation and left with my top braces at an affordable rate with monthly installments, same day! Really good facility and the staff went above and beyond, very kind! I was scared of getting braces but it was a very simple and painless process and everything was explained to me exceptionally well. I can’t wait to go to my follow up appointments! I give them a 5 star rating!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Cindy Phipps on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 11:20 AM
Andi Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 06:51 AM
We are traveling & had an issue with our daughter’s braces. The staff fit us right in & took care of it! The facility is beautiful, and the staff is so friendly!! When you’re 12 hours from home and don’t know anyone, it’s such a blessing to find such awesome people to help out in an emergency!! Thank you Hicks Orthodontics for your assistance today! 😊
Kate Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 14:09 PM
Review about the “brace bus” The silver Yukon darted onto the interstate at exit 81 almost sideswiped a semi truck then continued to almost get in three other accidents with semi trucks for the next 10 miles all while going 90 miles an hour with at least one child in the car. Parents please use caution if this is your method of getting your child to their appointment.
Amy Edwards on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 01:02 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Hicks and his team! Each visit I had, I was greeted with smiling faces and was worked on by such happy and energetic people! I had a poor experience with my first orthodontist, but was very impressed by Dr. Hicks and his job well done!
Nathan Wray on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2018, 03:24 AM
Dr. Hicks is amazing! My son has autism and has never done well with people touching his mouth. Dr. Hicks talked him through the whole process, and encouraged him. We are so pleased with the work and staff at Hicks Orthodontics!
Denim Norman on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2018, 06:14 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.