Logo White
Watch Demo

Joseph H Smith, Dpm

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Healthcare|Alvin, TX 77511

3134 TX-35, Alvin, TX 77511

(281) 331-2829

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

We do not accept MedicaidWelcome to our practice's page. Please review the information and if you like what you see please contact us for your first appointment. Sports Medicine, Prescription Orthotics, Foot injuries, Fractures, Fungus Infections Surgery, Bunions & Hammertoes, Corns & Callouses, Hell Spurs, Ingrown Toe Nails, Senior Foot Care, Diabetic Shoes & Neuropathy, Physiotherapy & Ultra SoundChildren's Deformities, Flat Feet, Warts, Intoeing, Outtoeing Heel Pain, Microsurgical Heel Spur Surgery - No Stitches.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on ZocDoc

    a year ago

    04/28/2018, 06:30 AM
    April F. on ZocDoc

    a year ago

    04/28/2018, 06:10 AM
    Very nice and very professional. I would recommend him.
    Josie S. on ZocDoc

    6 years ago

    05/07/2013, 05:16 AM
    If I could have filled out my first time paperwork online it would have be awesome. Had to wait a while though.
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

    Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

    Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
    Frank H. on ZocDoc

    7 years ago

    02/26/2013, 01:28 AM
    Great service and staff, just as good if not better than my experience back in 2009 with Dr. Smith. Will always recommend his practice to anyone in need of foot care.
    Leslie D. on ZocDoc

    7 years ago

    10/23/2012, 04:12 AM
    Dr. Smith was very professional, knowledgeable, has a great bedside manner and was very personable. My mother who is 86, was very pleased with the care she received and his staff were very cordial.
    Anonymous on ZocDoc

    7 years ago

    07/17/2012, 06:16 AM
    My wait time was a little longer because of the need to complete new patient paperwork. Dr. Smith and his staff were friendly and knowledgeable.
    11tara B. on ZocDoc

    7 years ago

    05/10/2012, 01:19 AM
    Very personable, actually listened to me and friendly office staff
    Melody D. on ZocDoc

    8 years ago

    04/11/2012, 08:10 AM
    Very pleasant
    Dawn K. on ZocDoc

    8 years ago

    03/13/2012, 01:29 AM
    He was a refreshing, comfortable doctor. He let you know what he was doing every step of the way. When he drew blood you could not even tell it!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.