Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joseph D. Walrath, Md

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
38 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Sandy Springs, GA 30328

800 Mount Vernon Hwy NE Ste 130, Sandy Springs, GA 30328

(866) 527-3722

https://oculoplastics.woolfsoneye.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

670 North Ave NW

(770) 794-6643

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Healthcare

11975 Morris Rd #220

(404) 781-9094
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2450 Galleria Pkwy SE

(770) 850-0202
5.0
(140) · Healthcare

4165 Old Milton Pkwy #200

(770) 667-0904

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(198) · Plastic Surgeons

1 Glenlake Pkwy NE

(678) 894-9200

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Plastic Surgeons

1355 Peachtree Street

(678) 731-9815

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
38 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charlotte Simpson Cornett review for Joseph D. Walrath, Md
Charlotte Simpson Cornett on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2019, 04:29 AM
Best Eye Surgeon Ever!! Great personality, so caring and kind. Called and checked on me after surgery over the weekend. Will recommend him to everyone I know ❤️ Also has the best Staff!
Dana J. review for Joseph D. Walrath, Md
Dana J. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/26/2019, 11:30 AM
It was an amazing experience! Pain was minimal, swelling was minimal, and I am so happy w results! Staff was great especially Kirsten and dr Walrath! Would and have highly recommended!
Jim S. review for Joseph D. Walrath, Md
Jim S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/24/2019, 01:05 AM
My experience was excellent with this surgery the dr and his staff was very nice,very professional and would go way beyond the needs for their patients would highly recommend anyone for this surgery.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Keith Rex review for Joseph D. Walrath, Md
Keith Rex on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2018, 05:49 AM
Dr. Walrath operated on my upper eyelids and did a remarkable job! I also found his prices to be very reasonable. I am going to schedule a brow lift with him real soon! Highly recommend!
Krystin Graves Moseley review for Joseph D. Walrath, Md
Krystin Graves Moseley on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2018, 02:49 AM
Dr. Walrath is hands down the best doctor/surgeon I have ever had to deal with. I’ve never had any type procedure done on my eyes but he was amazing. His bed side manner is phenomenal. His staff is also amazing. Thank you to you and your staff for everything and making this such a smooth process.
Business Response:

Aw shucks! Thanks! My staff ARE... THE... BEST!!! (And you’re not such a bad patient yerself 🤗)

Mary Verschuren review for Joseph D. Walrath, Md
Mary Verschuren on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2018, 03:24 AM
Best surgeon I have ever met!!! Dr. Walrath is caring, has super magic finger and hands to work on your face. He is a gifted surgeon. Worked magic on my eyes!!!��
M S. review for Joseph D. Walrath, Md
M S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/09/2017, 03:04 AM
The surgery and recovery have been painless, and I am delighted with the results. Dr Walrath is thorough and clearly answered all questions. In fact, all of the staff are friendly and easy to work with.
Karla D. review for Joseph D. Walrath, Md
Karla D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 00:53 AM
He has changed my life. I blinked so bad that I could not focus. I fell often. Hurt my hands always. Since the shots I can. See stairs doors rails and I am not hurting myself alll the time plus there is not fear like I had before of knowing that with every step I might fall or hit something. Thank you dr walrath.
Jennifer Koh review for Joseph D. Walrath, Md
Jennifer Koh on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 05:39 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.