Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joseph Costa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Orthodontists|Chestnut Hill, MA 02467 United States

822 Boylston St #200, #200, Chestnut Hill, MA 02467 United States

(617) 739-8200

http://chestnuthilldentist.com/dentists-staff/joseph-costa-dmd-magd/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

10319 W Markham St #600

(501) 227-6200
5.0
(1) · Dental

1569 Sloat Blvd #332

(415) 664-6622
5.0
(196) · Dental

3416 Holmestown Rd

(843) 650-2000
5.0
(13) · Dental

522a Brandies Cir

(615) 809-2620
5.0
(3) · Dental

5600 Pacific Blvd

(323) 585-2100
5.0
(1) · Dental

250 E 7th St H

(909) 985-6581
About

Chestnut Hill Chiropractic is a Chiropractor facility at 822 Boylston St. #200 in Chestnut Hill, MA.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Smiling Patient review for Joseph Costa
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

03/18/2010, 06:23 AM
I was relieved to find Dr. Costa. He is gentle and thorough and always explains procedures. I can't think of a better dentist. I came to him after having a negative experience with a dentist I had used for many years. I never realized how mediocre the other practice was until I found Dr. Costa, who treated me with respect and a high degree of professionalism.
sluggo33 review for Joseph Costa
sluggo33 on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

10/18/2007, 10:02 AM
I found Dr. Costa to be extremely friendly, thorough, pleasant, knowledgeable, explanatory, concerned, professional, and just about any other positive adjective one can apply to a dentist. He has gone out of his way to follow-up and has shown genuine concern for my health and well being. The office staff and the dental hygienists/technicians are all very friendly and personable, as well. While the office doesn't accept my dental insurance, the staff was extremely helpful in getting things processed quickly so that I received my insurance reimbursement in a timely manner. All in all, I highly recommend Dr. Costa, his staff, and the office.
annie review for Joseph Costa
annie on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

09/22/2007, 08:20 AM
I found Dr Costa through Dr Oogle. I needed an alternative to a flipper for a front tooth while undergoing an implant with a bone graft. My former dentist insisted there was no alternative. I was very impressed with Dr Costa. He listened to my concerns (rather than minimize them) and discussed my options. He wanted to help me find a solution that worked immediately and long term. Dr. Costa provided me with a temporary Maryland bridge while I proceed with an implant with his associate. The bridge is very comfortable and looks so good, you can not differentiate it from my other teeth. I found Dr. Costa to be personable, caring and thorough - wanting to insure that the work he does is both cosmetically and functionally sound. I highly recommend Dr. Costa.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Bas review for Joseph Costa
Bas on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

09/01/2007, 05:57 AM
I had an excellent experience with Dr Costa. I always had hard time in the past to try to schedule an appointment with a dentist. That was not a problem at all with Dr Costa. I was able to get an appointment within two days of my phone call. The facility, service and staff were all excellent. I felt very well taken care of the service was professional. I advice any person to at lease try this office because once they do they will sure come back and have the same opinion as mine.
Louise review for Joseph Costa
Louise on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

07/20/2007, 09:06 AM
Dr. Costa was my dentist at another facility, and I followed him here to Hammond Pond Dental Associates. Dr. Costa takes the time to explain treatment options and procedures. He truly wants you to be happy and comfortable with the results. I like his calm and friendly manner, and he knows how to put a patient at ease. The office is run in a very professional manner, and I have referred patients to him and to his practice, who are pleased with the service they are getting. I feel fortunate to say he is my dentist.
collimoni review for Joseph Costa
collimoni on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

06/19/2007, 05:44 AM
I am in process in terms of treatment therfore a rating of 3. I met Dr Costa as a dental emergency in Boston. I find Dr Costa to be a personable, competent professional who was immediately able to put me at ease. He took the time to educate me relative to my dental options. Dr Costa is most attentive to detail in his practice of dentristy. In terms of the practice environment, it is team oriented with the patient as the primary focus. Personnel at the front desk and behind the scene i.e. billing are welcoming and knowledgeable. I travel 250 miles to Boston from my home in Maine. that is a strong indicator of my belief in Dr. Costa and the practice environment .
Smiling Patient review for Joseph Costa
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

06/14/2007, 01:36 AM
Dr. Costa recently replaced a crown for me. The process was pain free and best of all it was completed the same day. He has the latest technology in crown fabrication called Cerec, which allows him to complete a crown in one office visit! I would definitely recommend Dr. Costa, he is highly qualified and very skilled.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.