Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joseph A Fleck Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
106 reviews
|Dentists|Clarksville, IN 47129 United States

412 Hale Rd, Clarksville, IN 47129 United States

(812) 941-0588

https://www.healthgrades.com/find-a-doctor

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141
5.0
(101) · Dental

2241 State St # C

(812) 945-5100
5.0
(6) · Dentists

196 Frankfort Rd

(502) 633-1530
5.0
(1) · Dental

4505 Shelbyville Rd # 102

(502) 895-0911
5.0
(2) · Dental

2736 Ring Rd

(270) 769-1138
5.0
(12) · Dental

3413 Stony Spring Cir

(502) 499-8827
About

Board Certified Pediatric Dentist, Specializing In Dental Care For All Infants, Children & Teenagers. After School & Saruday Hours Available

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
106 reviews
583
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
19
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sara D. review for Joseph A Fleck Dds
Sara D. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

06/22/2011, 16:44 PM
Positive review My daughter, who is 1, had her first appointment with Dr. Bautista. The facility was happy, bright and very child-oriented. She loved playing on the slide, with the magnetic dolls you can dress and on the teeter-totter. The setup of the office helped make the less than 10 minutes waiting to be seen a breeze. The staff were friendly, courteous and very informative. After the appointment, she received a big goody bag with a toothbrush, flossers, toys and stickers. Also, her name was on the birthday board and we just started going there. That's attention to detail. I am really pleased with the place.
Bethany B. review for Joseph A Fleck Dds
Bethany B. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

03/30/2011, 09:56 AM
Trying to find the right dentist!?! I am thinking of taking my 6 year old there i have read the comments most were really good and some werent and that scares me cause this is my baby and i have taken him to several dentist and i just want the best for him so by going by the comments i am going to give him a try because most of the people on here made him sound like a great dentist esp.. for children! I am glad i got to read everyones opinion that helped me decide on taking my child well both of my children to him! Also i rated everything on what i read from everyones comments and i will re-rate them after i have taken my child to him..
Anonymous review for Joseph A Fleck Dds
Anonymous on Wellness

12 years ago

03/15/2011, 13:43 PM
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Definitely! Everyone knows they are the best around! Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Anonymous review for Joseph A Fleck Dds
Anonymous on Wellness

12 years ago

03/07/2011, 16:10 PM
Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? Definitely not; I received the best service ever! Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes! They went above and beyond to make me feel special and respected Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Absolutely! I'm confident they will work hard to find the best solution for me Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Absolutely! You can tell that he/she really makes an effort to look professional
sarah k. review for Joseph A Fleck Dds
sarah k. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/23/2010, 16:53 PM
dont go, change now! Would never recommend this group of dentist to anyone not even my worst enemies. The office manager Lisa is just as bad as the rest of the staff. Arrived at a checkup appt 10 mins early. Waited for over 30 mins past appt time to be seen for the dentist to tell me my 3 yr olds overbite is caused by poor flossing in the back teeth!! Have now switched her to a much more compatent dentist :)
Respond to negative reviews
Rachel T. review for Joseph A Fleck Dds
Rachel T. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

03/18/2010, 11:21 AM
Dr. Fleck and Team ROCKS! Dr. Fleck and his team are AMAZING! I was a patient of Dr. Fleck's as a kiddo and have taken my daughter to him since she was very, very little. She had a deformity with 2 of her baby teeth and he took care of her and got us through the baby teeth stage. He was amazing! My stepkids were in town from Texas and one had a cavity that that had grown and became infected while she was with us. They got us in on an emergency basis and took care of the issues for us and got our little one back on track. They are amazing and I could not imagine sending my kids anywhere else!!!
Tracy J. review for Joseph A Fleck Dds
Tracy J. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

03/02/2010, 17:02 PM
Wonderful!! My 2 yr old daughter was referred to Dr.Fleck by my ped.doctor.I was very happy with our visit with him.He made my very scared child feel comfortable with the visit.She is now going on 7 and stills goes to him.I wish when I was a child I had a dentist like him.He does wonderful work and is excellent with children.I wouldn't go anywhere else.
J C. review for Joseph A Fleck Dds
J C. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

07/22/2009, 15:41 PM
Fleck Joseph A Dds is not Highly Recommended by those in his field I have had to go to other Dentists in the area and get their opinion since Dr. Fleck had last worked on my child. I am going to have to pay cosmetic fees and my daughter not have her natural tooth because of what dental work he did on her. The other dentist's in the area said they would never had done the work he did on her mouth, and because of that, I am now getting her natural teeth repaired with cosmetic which is going to cost a fortune. Several Dentists I have spoken to said they do not refer patients to his office.
Respond to negative reviews
Susan S. review for Joseph A Fleck Dds
Susan S. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/12/2008, 11:13 AM
He's really great I highly recommend Dr. Fleck as a pediatric dentist. Our young son had some dental problems, and a New Albany dentist named Dr. Bender had tried to rip us off with a $1100 estimated cost of fixing his teeth. Dr. Bender claimed our child had nine cavities, would need metal caps, and that the procedure would have to be done as out-patient in the hospital. Bender also wouldn't let me go back with our son during his check-up, which I DID NOT like. He was four years old for god's sake! After that and after Bender suggested we hit up our parents for a loan, we took our son to Dr. Fleck on the recommendation of a friend. Dr. Fleck told us he only had three cavities which were very small and easily fixed the normal way (without caps) in office. We paid a total of about $350 (over two visits including check-up, x-rays, and cleaning) to get our son's teeth fixed. Note that we didn't have dental insurance at the time, so $350 was awesome compared to the $1100 Dr. Bender wanted. Dr. Fleck is very personable and likable. Our son loves him. He's great with children. He put our excitable son immediately at ease and has ever since. One other thing. Our son had a spacer put in at one point and it was pulled out when he ate a piece of taffy that he wasn't supposed to eat. Dr. Fleck's office cemented it back in at no charge. Nice!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.