Logo White
Watch Demo

Jose Juambeltz

Own this business?
4.5
13 reviews
|Dental|Dunkirk, MD 20754

2880 Dunkirk Way, Dunkirk, MD 20754

(301) 855-8888

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Smile Forever Dental Clinic
5.0
(32) · Dentists

927 Southwest 122nd Avenue

(305) 559-3870
Clarksburg Dental Center : Chung H. Lin, DDS
5.0
(6) · Dental

23212 Brewers Tavern Way

(301) 515-5525
Farrow James E DDS
5.0
(15) · Dental

644 West Monroe Street

(217) 544-2232
Meadowlark Dental Care
5.0
(22) · Dental

628 South Avenue West

(406) 543-0300
ROOT Periodontal & Implant Center
5.0
(143) · Dentists

651 Cross Timbers Road

(972) 662-8661
Dr. Kevin A. Asher, DDS
5.0
(7) · Dental

10630 Little Patuxent Pkwy

(443) 324-1999

About

Dr. Jose Juambeltz, DDS is a pediatric dentistry practitioner in Dunkirk, MD. He practices pediatric dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
13 reviews
511
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 7 Reviews4.9Google
  • 5 Reviews4.7Wellness
  • 1 Review1.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/01/2016, 19:26 PM
My 3 year old daughter fell in our driveway. She has a crack up the center of one front tooth and a chip out of the other. I called first thing this morning (Thursday) and they couldn't get her in. The receptionist offered me an appointment next Tuesday...Apparently emergency services are not one of their specialties!
Respond to negative reviews
Momma of Twins +1 on Wellness

7 years ago

09/22/2013, 13:42 PM
Was the toothpaste used during your cleaning enjoyable? Absolutely, it was fantastic! Did this dentist offer you anesthetic when appropriate? Definitely! They paused every few minutes to make sure I was comfortable Did this dentist give you your invoice promptly? Absolutely! They gave me my invoice before I had even asked for one Does this provider promptly return your phone calls? Definitely! They always call me back very quickly! Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? No, they didn't wear any cologne
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

08/17/2011, 20:47 PM
Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? Not at all! They were always present and attentive Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary? Yes, they were willing to ask for advice when necessary Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes, I'm going tell everyone about them. I absolutely love this place!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Elizzy91 on Wellness

9 years ago

08/12/2011, 08:36 AM
They are always very careful and meticulous, and my girls are extremely comfortable going to them. I wish they took adults.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

08/02/2011, 12:44 PM
Did you experience any unnecessary pain while your teeth were cleaned? Not at all, they always make an extra effort to make sure I'm comfortable Does this dentist use current and safe equipment? Yes Would you recommend this dentist to others? Yes Were you provided with payment plan and fee information before your dental treatment was scheduled? Yes, I was given all the information before my treatment
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/30/2011, 05:53 AM
Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Yes, I was greeted when I walked in Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Yes, I know I can count on them to find a solution Did you experience any unnecessary pain while your teeth were cleaned? Not at all, they always make an extra effort to make sure I'm comfortable Was this provider's office too cold? No, it was fine
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.