Logo White
Watch Demo

Jordan Lake Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.9
53 reviews
|Healthcare|Pittsboro, NC 27312

50B Chatham Corners Dr, Pittsboro, NC 27312

(919) 542-5424

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Mid State Equine Hospital
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

2504 Staley Store Rd

(336) 622-7447

1 person is looking at this business

Heritage Animal Hospital
4.9
(118) · Healthcare

3415 Rogers Rd #131

(919) 435-1978

2 people are looking at this business

About

Small Animal Medicine & Surgery, Small Animal Medicine and Surgery, Pet Boarding & Grooming, Pet Boarding, Obedience, House Calls, Ferrets, Dogs, Cats, Boarding, Behavioral Counseling

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
53 reviews
548
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews4.7Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kerry Krombach Davidson on Facebook

8 months ago

03/26/2019, 09:23 AM
We took our girls for shots and yearly exams yesterday. Dr Staggs answered every question and was gentle and very thorough! Mary and Claudia were gentle as well and made sure the girls were side tracked with peanut butter during shots. Even the front staff gave lovings to the girls. I am very comfortable with our change to this office!
Kristine M. Maness on Facebook

9 months ago

03/18/2019, 22:23 PM
I absolutely love this place! They treat your pets like family and Dr. Staggs and Dr. Weston are the best! I've never met a more caring staff that treats you and your pets with compassion, love and respect!
Julie Taydus on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 06:26 AM
I wouldn't take my pets anywhere else. Dr Staggs and Dr Weston are the best
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Kendra Hobbs on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2018, 19:11 PM
Lauran Archer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2018, 10:12 AM
Sandy Hackney on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 05:50 AM
Thank you so much for the donation to CARE in honor of Buddy---I can never forget how wonderful you all are! Sandy
Lyn Sims on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2017, 03:40 AM
Our dogs have been under Jordon Lake's care for 10 years or so. We have had excellent care from the clinic for adoption through euthanasia of a beloved fur baby. Very careful, thoughtful, sharp eye on detail. Wonderful courteous staff, always available for an emergency.
Bridget White on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2017, 04:54 AM
We have had 4 dogs under the care of Jordan Lake Animal Hospital. Two are now gone but the loving and caring staff here, have help me with grieving with the last one Tinie. They were so good to her. When we get another dog. That will be the first place we stop for introductions.
Leah Kocian on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2017, 09:20 AM
My two beautiful cat-children have been patients at JLAH for ten years, and I feel safe in their hands. In fact, right now, my little sweet pea is in their care.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.