Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Jordan Lake Animal Hospital

4.9

About this business

Small Animal Medicine & Surgery, Small Animal Medicine and Surgery, Pet Boarding & Grooming, Pet Boarding, Obedience, House Calls, Ferrets, Dogs, Cats, Boarding, Behavioral Counseling 

Location details

50B Chatham Corners Dr, Pittsboro, NC, 27312, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.971 reviews
Select a rating
Kerry Krombach Davidson's profile image
Kerry Krombach Davidson 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

We took our girls for shots and yearly exams yesterday. Dr Staggs answered every question and was gentle and very thorough! Mary and Claudia were gentle as well and made sure the girls were side tracked with peanut butter during shots. Even the front staff gave lovings to the girls. I am very comfortable with our change to this office! 

Krissy Maness's profile image
Krissy Maness 
5 years ago

I absolutely love this place! They treat your pets like family and Dr. Staggs and Dr. Weston are the best! I've never met a more caring staff that treats you and your pets with compassion, love and respect! 

Julie Taydus's profile image
Julie Taydus 
6 years ago

I wouldn't take my pets anywhere else. Dr Staggs and Dr Weston are the best 

Kendra Hobbs's profile image
Kendra Hobbs 
6 years ago
Lauran Archer's profile image
Lauran Archer 
6 years ago
Sandy Hackney's profile image
Sandy Hackney 
6 years ago

Thank you so much for the donation to CARE in honor of Buddy---I can never forget how wonderful you all are! Sandy 

Lyn Sims's profile image
Lyn Sims 
6 years ago

Our dogs have been under Jordon Lake's care for 10 years or so. We have had excellent care from the clinic for adoption through euthanasia of a beloved fur baby. Very careful, thoughtful, sharp eye on detail. Wonderful courteous staff, always available for an emergency. 

Bridget White's profile image
Bridget White 
6 years ago

We have had 4 dogs under the care of Jordan Lake Animal Hospital. Two are now gone but the loving and caring staff here, have help me with grieving with the last one Tinie. They were so good to her. When we get another dog. That will be the first place we stop for introductions. 

Leah Kocian's profile image
Leah Kocian 
7 years ago

My two beautiful cat-children have been patients at JLAH for ten years, and I feel safe in their hands. In fact, right now, my little sweet pea is in their care. 

Frequently asked questions about Jordan Lake Animal Hospital

How is Jordan Lake Animal Hospital rated?

Jordan Lake Animal Hospital has a 4.9 star rating with 71 reviews. 

When is Jordan Lake Animal Hospital open?

Jordan Lake Animal Hospital is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com