Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jonson Dental Care

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
46 reviews
|Dentists|Kettering, OH 45429

509 East Stroop Road, Kettering, OH 45429

(937) 293-8383

https://www.jonsondentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

16 W Wenger Rd

(937) 832-2087
5.0
(23) · Dentists

20 S Main St

(937) 295-3400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5660 Far Hills Ave

(937) 435-0324
5.0
(196) · Dentists

3140 Dayton Xenia Rd

(937) 429-5100

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Dental

1153 W 2nd St

(937) 376-9464
About

Dr. George Jonson has proudly served the dental needs of his community for over 30 years. He continues a legacy of excellent dentistry by maintaining a personal approach to care and a perfectionist attitude to his own dental skills. The office of George P. Jonson, DDS serves Dayton, Kettering, and the surrounding communities.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
46 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews4.8Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.7Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth Bingham on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2019, 05:24 AM
The staff is prompt, professional, and ALWAYS makes you feel like you are their top priority.
Kathy Essman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2018, 06:31 AM
Professional but also very personable staff. I’ve been a patient for decades and have always felt confident recommending this practice to others.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/21/2018, 02:15 AM
I had needed a tooth extracted, he explained everything, got me in, got me out of pain and on my way. Gave me several replacement options, but was not pushy. Very good experience.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Kathy Olander Luthman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2018, 02:36 AM
they are wonderful and professional and put you at ease as they take care of you our family has been patients for many many years and are proud of how they keep abreast of all new technology and apply it to our care.
Michael Duricy on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2018, 01:02 AM
I've been a patient for years and happy with each visit. His claim to be pain-free is accurate.
Alaina Uppenkamp on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2017, 01:09 AM
I love Dr. Jonson and his staff, everyone is so friendly. I love that he is able to do everything himself and doesn't have to send you to a specialist if there are problems.
Kaytee Yantis-Houser on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2017, 08:45 AM
I never thought I would love a dentist as much as I do this practice. Thank you for making going to the dentist "fun". Everyone in this office is so nice. Thanks again for a great experience.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/13/2017, 09:09 AM
Dr Jonson cost me a lot of money out of pocket to see multiple specialists to fix the work he did incorrectly and potentially unnecessarily. I would not trust him to perform future work. After a bit of searching, I switched to another local dentist on Far Hills whom seems to be more knowledgeable and ethical in his business practices.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/10/2015, 00:08 AM
I've been going to Dr J for about 12 years. His sister is the dental hygienist and they are both very good at what they do. Everyone is friendly and puts you at ease. I'm glad I found them. Highly recommend! .
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.