Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jones Greenhouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
36 reviews
|Consumer Services|Lebanon, IN 46052

645 650 E, Lebanon, IN 46052

(317) 769-3254

http://www.jonesgreenhouse.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Metal Fabricators

875 Bethel Ave

(317) 787-0883
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

140 Crossroads Dr

(317) 535-0226
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

1128 S West St

(317) 631-9100
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

401 Blue Chip Ct

(317) 738-5966
5.0
(1) · Metal Fabricators
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

5611 Progress Rd

(317) 247-4786
About

Jones Greenhouse is located at 645 N 650 E, Lebanon, IN. This business specializes in Lawn & Garden.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
36 reviews
527
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews4.9Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cathy Denney Reahard on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2020, 03:42 AM
Excellent selection and service!
Tonya Donnelly on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2020, 04:06 AM
Te staff is very helpful and the selection is great.
Lynn Bocknik Jenkins on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2020, 04:09 AM
Fabulous variety of plants and they are all in beautiful condition.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Terri Pinnick on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2020, 02:19 AM
We love the variety and they’re local!
Erika Love on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2019, 09:44 AM
I highly recommend Jones Greenhouse for not only plants, but also for events! I recently had my baby shower there and they went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect for us. The staff was so friendly and helpful!
Barbara Osowski on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2019, 05:27 AM
We got flowers for our storefront and they look AMAZING. Thank you Jones Greenhouse for your time and effort to help us with decorating our place!
Jeff Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2019, 01:34 AM
Beautiful space! Walked out with 3 ferns!
Bob Potts on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2018, 10:25 AM
Terrific selection of really healthy plants, exceeded only by their great service.
Chris Browning Friars on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2018, 11:44 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.