Logo White
Watch Demo

Jones Dental Clinic

Own this business?
4.6
39 reviews
|Dental|Aurora, NE 68818

1226 L St, Ste 1, Aurora, NE 68818

(402) 694-6154

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Larry Krause Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

908 Main St

(308) 583-2646
Islandview Dental
4.9
(232) · Dental

638 N Webb Rd # 1

(308) 381-0167

1 person is looking at this business

Wujcik Bernard J DDS
4.7
(15) · Dental

4318 Lincoln Hwy

(717) 840-1560

About

Jones Dental Clinic is a Dentist facility at 1226 L Street in Aurora, NE. Services: Jones Dental Clinic is a dentist/dental office located in Aurora, NE. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Jones Dental Clinic at (402) 694-6154 to schedule an appointment in Aurora, NE or get more information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
39 reviews
530
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews4.4Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.7Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Becker on Facebook

6 months ago

05/02/2019, 07:50 AM
Very kind and compassion staff very happy and friendly very helpful always able to fix the problem very greatful to have them here in town
Cody James Hutchison on Facebook

10 months ago

01/14/2019, 00:41 AM
Best dental clinic I’ve ever been to. I won’t go to anyone else after everyone here helped get me over my fear of dentistry.
Jesse James Maw on Facebook

a year ago

11/26/2018, 07:03 AM
was my first visit. was very impressed and staff was friendly and dr. Jones was great! in and out in 30 min for a filling!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Emily Towns on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2018, 11:13 AM
With how much time and money I have spent on my dental work, I am sure glad it was Tim doing it. he did my braces, my bridge for senior pictures, and while an ortho surgeon did my implant, he is doing the tooth to go on top. He's phenomenal and so are all the hygenists that work there!
Dannielle Ryther Egger on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 11:40 AM
Best dentist ever! My kids have had work done and they are always happy to go back. Tim and his staff are always welcoming and do a great job going above and beyond for all of their clients! Couldn't ask for a better dentist!
Laurie Killin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 14:35 PM
I used to Hate going to the Dentist until I started going to Tim's dad (Doctor Mike). Tim is just as Great as his dad and Megan is the reason I get regular cleanings. I Love this Place!!!
Clint Ohlson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 17:45 PM
Clint Ohlson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 12:49 PM
Cindy Feldmann Hinrichs on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2017, 08:42 AM
It's no secret.. not my favorite place to go, but the ladies and Dr. Jones always make my visit as easy as possible. Thank you so much!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.