Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jones CPA Group, P.C.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Accountants|Norfolk, VA 23510

120 Atlantic St Ste 300, Ste 100, Norfolk, VA 23510

(757) 627-7672

https://www.jonescpagroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Accountants

11815 Rock Landing Dr

(757) 873-8585
5.0
(29) · Accountants

999 Waterside Dr

(757) 905-2971

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Finance

327 W 21st St #203

(757) 625-7849
5.0
(2) · Accountants

445 N Battlefield Blvd # D

(757) 436-6565

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Accountants

725 City Center Blvd Suite 200

(757) 881-9600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Accountants

5339 Virginia Beach Blvd # 101

(757) 456-0908

1 person is looking at this business

About

JONES CPA GROUP PC - We are Hampton Roads' Preferred Choice for

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erik J Olson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2019, 02:32 AM
We switched to Jones CPA for our 2018 taxes. They make our previous CPA look like a disaster! We're working with Ali and he got us straight for the previous year, researched if there was a better way to organize our entities, filed on time, and we're meeting with him and his team every quarter to determine our quarterly estimated taxes. I feel so much better and so more confident about our tax and accounting situation now that we're working with Jones. I highly recommend.
Kim Finley McElvein on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2019, 04:15 AM
Nell Green and her team have been an huge help to me this year with both personal and business (LLC) taxes. I have been floundering for YEARS trying to find a CPA who will TELL ME what I don't know and give me some actual guidance. This past tax year was amazing for me. They saved me money that I would no doubt have left on the table and set me up for the next year(s) so I do not ever struggle like that again. So grateful and so happy that I finally picked up the phone and asked for help. Jones delivers real results and are an asset to my business. 👏👏👏
Kevin Daisey on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2019, 02:50 AM
Jones has been an amazing partner for us here at Array Digital. Everyone on their staff have been very helpful and responsive. Even Steve the President and Ali the COO have sat down one on one to help us with our business needs. I now have a better understanding of our tax situation and have full confidence that Jones can help us as we continue to grow.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Judy Bundy on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2019, 01:02 AM
My husband and I have been clients of Jones CPA Group for a few years. Our team of tax agents are always professional and thorough in their work. They stay current on our ever changing tax laws. We feel confident that we are receiving the best advice for our financial needs.
Johnny Quilenderino on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2019, 01:07 AM
Jones team failed to get my taxes done on time. They lost files and charged me for the time I had to resend the files to them. Between the two "accountants" and I say this term very loosely because my fifth-grade cousin from West Virginia can do better file management and math than them, I could never get a straight answer from the team. My experience with the whole team was abysmal, I have a team of interns that communicate more fluently and eloquently than the team I used. I did a line for line audit and found out first they sent the last years file to me, for my business and my personal taxes. Then, when checking my personal account they left out a 50k deduction, and charged me for the "delay." If you want to throw your money away, use this company. You would be better off dropping a couple grand in a fire pit and setting it on fire!!! Stay away!!!
Business Response:

We are sorry you have had this experience with our firm and we are looking into the concerns that you have raised. Please give us a call at your convenience.

Kathryn Forrester Thro on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2017, 00:27 AM
I've been going to Jones CPA Group since 2013, and am very grateful to Mr. Ken Kwedar for his diligence and attention to detail in preparing my taxes, and for all the staff for their help with budgeting and general questions. They are a most excellent group of professionals who make tax time so much less daunting, and with their pleasant attitude and individual attention, I always look forward to stopping by. I also appreciate their help in getting me some cash back in the spring:-) I am math challenged, so I highly recommend them to everyone!
Wendy Brown on Facebook

6 years ago

03/04/2015, 04:05 AM
Lisa Coleman on Facebook

7 years ago

09/12/2014, 02:37 AM
Love this!!!!!!
Nephi Ammon on Facebook

8 years ago

09/11/2013, 02:21 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.