Logo White
Watch Demo

Jones Carpet Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Home Services|Tallahassee, Florida 32305

3632 Robin Rd, Tallahassee, Florida 32305

(850) 656-1829

http://jonescleaningcare.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Psh Cleaning Service , Tile Cleaning, Rug Cleaning
5.0
(42) · Home Services

5640 Summer Ave #1

(901) 572-1049
Neto's Cleaning Services
5.0
(3) · Home Services

54 Cummings Park Dr #332

(781) 305-3567

2 people are looking at this business

Action Cleaning Service
5.0
(6) · Home Services

137 Quail Run

(618) 377-8353

2 people are looking at this business

Woodlands Oriental Rug
5.0
(8) · Home Services

1590 Lake Woodlands Dr

(281) 465-0700

1 person is looking at this business

Tribal Loom
5.0
(6) · Home Services

17 Coffman Ave. Unit C Frazer Coffman Ave c

(610) 647-7802
ABC Carpet Care
5.0
(14) · Home Services

1009 Maple Way

(307) 362-4041

3 people are looking at this business

About

Jones Carpet Cleaning is located at 3632 Robin Rd, Tallahassee, FL. This business specializes in Carpet Cleaning.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
534
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0JudysBook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary on Dex Knows

6 years ago

06/11/2013, 06:38 AM
Fantastic Carpets
Mr. Jones does great work. It was refreshing to come home to nice clean carpets. The whole house looks and smells super. I strongly recommend his services!!!!
Karen on Dex Knows

6 years ago

06/11/2013, 04:37 AM
Awesome Work!
John provided prompt service and did a wonderful job. We always use his service for our carpet needs and enjoy spreading the word to our neighbors.
Sidney H. on JudysBook

7 years ago

11/22/2012, 12:04 PM
the best
We have used Jones Carpet Cleaning for our carpet cleaning for years. They have the right equipment for our needs, and they really understand the challenges of working with a restaurant. Your company is the best we have ever used.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Dean S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/22/2012, 11:03 AM
My carpets are almost 10 years old, but after being cleaned,
they looked and smelled like new. Your company was able to remove
pet stains and odors left behind from two dogs. The chemicals
used did not have an overwhelming smell and was safe for my
children and dogs. The service was professional from start to finish.
Not only did the technician take care in the appearance and cleanliness
of my carpet, but he also took great care in protecting my walls and
doorways during the cleaning.
Bruce R. on JudysBook

7 years ago

11/22/2012, 09:15 AM
outstanding
We`ve done business with Jones Carpet Cleaning for several years and we will continue to be a long-term client of theirs. You just can`t beat the type of service you receive from a family owned and run company; their staff is always very courteous and accommodating. They use a quality, green product and the results are outstanding.
David E. on JudysBook

7 years ago

11/22/2012, 09:09 AM
appreciate the efficient, quality care
We appreciate the efficient, quality care that the team provides. The people are responsive and friendly, making sure to make us aware of what we can do to maintain our carpets for the long haul. Our carpets are 5 years old and receive a good deal of traffic, but they look brand new to us!
Greg C. on JudysBook

7 years ago

11/22/2012, 08:20 AM
good work
I wish you all continued success and a thank you for a job well done from a very satisfied customer. Keep up the good work!!!
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

11/22/2012, 06:20 AM
Moved into my house and had my carpets cleaned (thought I would have had to thrown them away) but they cleaned like new and smelt fresh and clean.
Yann C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/22/2012, 04:33 AM
I`m impressed!When I first walked into the rental property you cleaned up for me, I thought the carpet was a goner. You proved me wrong big time!Now it looks good enough for me to have a new tenant move right in tomorrow with no concern for what they might think about the carpet.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.