Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jonathan V. Landon, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
56 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|West Islip, NY 11795

786 Montauk Hwy, West Islip, NY 11795

(631) 669-3700

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

75 N Maple Ave

(201) 664-8000
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

51-53 Kenosia Ave

(203) 790-5700

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

308 E 79th St

(212) 861-5004

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1013) · Doctors

630 Park Ave

(212) 570-2500
5.0
(51) · Plastic Surgeons

210 E 64th St 3rd Floor

(212) 434-3617
5.0
(205) · Healthcare

737 Park Ave

(212) 229-1100
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
56 reviews
554
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jack B review for Jonathan V. Landon, MD
Jack B on Healthgrades

a month ago

09/22/2021, 01:14 AM
Dr Landon is a magnificent medical professional. I could not be more thankful for his quality of care and exemplary pride he shows in his work. After having a bad facial trauma I could not be happier with how my face looks and it is all because of Dr Landon. My scarring is practically gone and it is not even fully recovered. If you want a doctor who is willing to go the extra mile and put in the extra time for his patients to get the best possible patient outcomes Dr Landon is your man.
Alyssa review for Jonathan V. Landon, MD
Alyssa on Healthgrades

9 months ago

01/25/2021, 05:32 AM
Dr. Landon is AMAZING! He is kind, patient and thorough. He takes his time to make you comfortable and answer any and every question you have! I went in very self conscious of a mole I had on my nose. It would frequently change color and sometimes bleed. I waited so long to do something about it because I am terrified of needles and have a very low pain tolerance. Dr. Landon waited to start until I was calm and talked me through every step of the procedure. I am a year out from having my mole removed and you cannot even notice a scar. I get facials often and the aesthetician couldn't find a scar looking at my face under a light.
Annemarie Dawson review for Jonathan V. Landon, MD
Annemarie Dawson on Healthgrades

10 months ago

12/13/2020, 09:19 AM
Dr. Landon was gentle, caring and took his time with every detail of my surgery. I have never been so comfortable. He treated me like a person, not an account number. In today’s medical world, you hardly find that. He is my hidden gem.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Anonymous review for Jonathan V. Landon, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/03/2020, 11:40 AM
Dr. Landon removed a few pre-cancerous skin spots. I have no scars and you wouldn't even know they were removed. He is so friendly and I felt so comfortable coming to see him. I recommend him to everyone I know. He is the best!!
Roseanne review for Jonathan V. Landon, MD
Roseanne on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/06/2020, 03:57 AM
Double mastectomy with reconstruction I have had an experience at South Shore Plastic Surgery. Everyone is friendly and helpful. I was diagnosed with breast cancer in 2019, and needed a mastectomy. I opted for a double mastectomy with reconstruction. I was discharged the same day of surgery and never experienced any pain. My experience was better then expected. Dr Landon is the most compassionate, knowledgeable and caring doctor. He has always reassured me he was only a phone call away. I was never rushed and everything was explained to me. There were no surprises along the way. Doctor Landon was the only person I saw thru my journey.
Amazing doctor review for Jonathan V. Landon, MD
Amazing doctor on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 05:56 AM
I was schedule for a Hysterectomy by my OBGYN, a week before my surgery I thought I should of gotten a consult for a tummy tuck at the same time since I was going under the knife....with 1 week I thought there is no way a doctor would take on my case with such short time...but decided to call anyway...after all what’s the worse -they say “NO”...well I called Dr Jonathan Landon’s office and had the pleasure of talking to Anita his nurse, I explained everything to her and she spoke with him personally.....I was shocked when I got a call back from Anita to come in the next evening for a consult. (The doctor stayed after hours to meet with me) OMG!!!! …........I met Dr Landon which by the way turned out to be a 2 hour consult. Amazingly he took my case...Dr Landon got in touch with my OBGYN to discuss my case and finalized arrangements....I could not believe this was happening. A lot of details in between the days but surgery day was here and both Doctors were great.... Dr Landon was s
Charlie, NY review for Jonathan V. Landon, MD
Charlie, NY on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/28/2019, 05:36 AM
Best professional experience ever. Explains every detail, listens to his patients with a non rush attitude. . His staff is very friendly and accommodating. Highly recommend.
Margaret Reilly review for Jonathan V. Landon, MD
Margaret Reilly on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/04/2019, 10:31 AM
THE BEST! Professional, attentive, proactive and thorough. Dr. Landon’s calm bedside manner and proactive pain management made my procedures stress free. You will not be disappointed.
Anonymous review for Jonathan V. Landon, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/04/2019, 15:39 PM
El es una excelente persona estoy muy orgullosa de ser su paciente es excelente doctor
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.