Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jonathan Kim DDS Inc- Top Best *8* San Jose Dentists Specialists Centers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
10 reviews
|General Dentistry|San Jose, KY 95133

1725 Berryessa Rd, Suite B, San Jose, KY 95133

(408) 259-2900

https://drjkim.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

10496 E Garvey Ave

(626) 442-5678

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

25 Ward Rd

(803) 438-1845

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

10903 Indian Head Hwy Ste 202

(301) 203-3944

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

1724 Broad Ripple Ave

(317) 257-6549

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
10 reviews
57
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ma Teresa C. review for Jonathan Kim DDS Inc- Top Best *8* San Jose Dentists Specialists Centers
Ma Teresa C. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/20/2011, 11:17 AM
Very Thankful I like coming to this office because the work is very good. I have come since 1997. The staff it is very professional and very caring. One time that I had an emergency, with a tooth even though I was maxed out with my insurance, Dr. Kim helped me to relieve the pain so that it lasted until I will have insurance again. I am really thankful with Dr.Kim for that. I like the cleanliness of the office. and I have recommended many people to this office so that they could come in to this office.
Dylan k. review for Jonathan Kim DDS Inc- Top Best *8* San Jose Dentists Specialists Centers
Dylan k. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/29/2011, 07:53 AM
great A friendly caring environment, the newest technology, great staff and professional doctors is what you will find at Dr.Kim dental office. I have been coming here for over 5 years and I have recommended my friends and family
Jonathan review for Jonathan Kim DDS Inc- Top Best *8* San Jose Dentists Specialists Centers
Jonathan on YellowBot

11 years ago

03/28/2011, 04:12 AM
great dentists A friendly caring environment, the newest technology, great staff and professional doctors is what you will find at Dr.Kim dental office. I have been coming here for over 5 years and I have recommended my friends and family
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Shenita M. review for Jonathan Kim DDS Inc- Top Best *8* San Jose Dentists Specialists Centers
Shenita M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/11/2011, 12:01 PM
Dr. Jonathan Kim Dr. Kim is an Implant Specialist and his quality of work is great at a very affordable price. I would definitely recommend his work to all my friends.
Aryam R. review for Jonathan Kim DDS Inc- Top Best *8* San Jose Dentists Specialists Centers
Aryam R. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/11/2011, 08:57 AM
Excellent I have been coming to Dr. Kim for several years and I am very happy with the treatment that I have received. The staff that Dr. Kim has is very friendly and caring. They always have smile for each patient!!! Great doctors. I have never been refer out to another office, all the services are done here which is very convenient for me. Also the office is very affortable.
dan h. review for Jonathan Kim DDS Inc- Top Best *8* San Jose Dentists Specialists Centers
dan h. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/11/2011, 07:51 AM
Jonathan H Kim Inc is WORLD CLASS PRO DR KIM HAS TAKEN CARE OF ME SEVERAL TIMES WHEN IN THE BAY AREA. HE IS A REAL PRO AND ALWAYS FITS ME IN WHEN NEEDED. THE FIRST TIME I WAS WORKING IN SAN JOSE WITH A LARGE FIRM AND CRACKED A TOOTH. NOT KNOWING WHO TO CALL I FOUND DR. KIM IN THE ATT YELLOW PAGES. I EXPLAINED MY SITUATION AND THEY TOLD ME TO COME RIGHT IN. I NEVER WRITE REVIEWS BUT DR. KIM Desreves a real review
Mackenzie T. review for Jonathan Kim DDS Inc- Top Best *8* San Jose Dentists Specialists Centers
Mackenzie T. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/11/2011, 07:20 AM
Excellent Service! My experience in Dr.Kim's office has been great..I like the professionalism of the staff and doctors. Also the office is very clean and has friendly environment. This office has the newest technology. I like the digital xrays because I could see my teeth in the computer monitor. It is great!! A great place to come!!!!
Lucy C. review for Jonathan Kim DDS Inc- Top Best *8* San Jose Dentists Specialists Centers
Lucy C. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/11/2011, 06:20 AM
You are the Best! After many days spent battling an absolutely excruciating pain in my impacted wisdom tooth, I had phoned Dr. Kim and he called in some antibiotics for me over the phone to help ease the pain. All of my anxiety started to fade away the second I arrived at the office, despite learning that my wisdom tooth was completely encased in bone and was dangerously close to a nerve. The staff was extremely nice and Dr. Kim has great demeanour and a knack for putting patients at ease. My tooth was quite tough and he had to work to get it out. He spoke to me throughout the procedure to keep my calm and the surgery was a complete success. I have had no swelling and very minimal soreness. Later that night, Dr. Kim called me to check on my progress and to wish me well in my recovery. I found Dr. Kim to be very accommodating, caring and exceptional, having provided me with the most positive dental experience of my life. Thank you Dr. Kim, you will forever come highly recommended!
John S. review for Jonathan Kim DDS Inc- Top Best *8* San Jose Dentists Specialists Centers
John S. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/11/2011, 00:55 AM
A Wow Experience!!!! My experience with dental office throughout the years was not very good until I came to Dr. Kim's office. Coming to this office was an amazing experience. I like the the staff because they are very friendly; they welcomed me with a big smile. Also the doctor was very gentle and professional. The office is clean and has the highest technology. I will strongly recommend this office to anyone looking for excellent service!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.