Logo White
Watch Demo

Jon Friedberg

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Healthcare|Houston, Texas 77024

9601 Katy Fwy, Ste 360, Houston, Texas 77024

(713) 464-7444

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Dr. Prakash P. Amin, MD
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2211 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd

(609) 587-2255

1 person is looking at this business

Blumenthal-Mcg Sally
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

823 Cathedral Drive, Aptos, CA 95003

(831) 685-4728

1 person is looking at this business

Corban Counseling
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

11503 Sir Francis Drake Dr

(704) 560-8706

2 people are looking at this business

Georgia Sports and Pain Physicians
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4900 Ivey Rd NW Ste 810

(678) 324-7913
Roger S Lim Dds
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

430 S Garfield Ave

(626) 284-6626
Daniel Grossman
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1580 Valencia St # 508

(415) 641-2140

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Jon Friedberg, DMD is a periodontics practitioner in Houston, TX. He practices periodontics.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carl Pruett on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/14/2017, 02:24 AM
THe bestest in houston!
Linda Kelly on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2017, 10:54 AM
I am terrified of all things dental and have been since my early years with the National Health dentists in the UK. Dr. Friedberg and his staff took the time to listen to my fears and did not dismiss them out of hand. This was extremely important to me. The bone graft and two implants took place with little to no pain and the follow up and after care has been exemplary. Highly recommend.
nicole LSU on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/28/2016, 03:54 AM
I came to Dr. Friedberg's office for a 2nd opinion on gum grafting surgery and really thought I had my mind made up to go with the first periodontist that I had visited. After a wonderful consultation, I ended up going with Dr. Friedberg for the surgery. I liked how secure he made me feel by explaining everything very thoroughly and he was very honest about the procedure. The whole office staff have been a pleasure. What was a very scary procedure for me ended up being very little pain and re
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Ryan Maidenberg on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2016, 08:17 AM
Marisela Arzate de Reyna on Facebook

4 years ago

02/29/2016, 12:44 PM
Elizabeth Schauman on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2015, 08:36 AM
Over Two Years Ago I became Very Concern About My lower receding gums. Therefore, I did some research on different dentistries and after Reading about Dr. Friedberg, I felt he would be the right choice for the care that I was in need of. I've been going to Dr. Friedberg for over Two years now and I've been very pleased with a the services and mannerism that I've received from the moment I stepped in his office. As a matter of fact, Dr. Friedberg performed surgery on my lower mouth (Grafting Upper Mouth for lower receding mouth procedure) which was a Great Success! His Team really seems to be updated on dental Technology performance to a healthy Smile. I feel so comfortable and confident with...  more>>
Blanca Amor on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2015, 06:00 AM
I am very please with the end result of my implant placement. I went for a consultation and after a thorough procedure explanation and treatment presentation I felt very comfortable with Dr. Friedberg. He is an outstanding Periodontist and he provides an excellent service. I love his staff they are very professional and friendly.
Ernest Mitchell on Facebook

5 years ago

02/27/2015, 12:11 PM
Great Dr. and guy. I was very impressed with my consultation. Dr. was very calm, relaxed, informative, candid and friendly. I've had two visits for Lanap Laser surgery. It was a good experience. The work was swift, but thorough. The staff was very friendly and professional. I'm glad I chose him to work on my periodontal disease. :) Thanks for the work, Doc! Your new buddy, Big "E" or "Ernie" ;)
Rosa Ortega on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2015, 07:51 AM
HE IS THE GREATEST ...TRUST AND PLACE YOUR SMILE IN HIS HANDS!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.