Logo White
Watch Demo

Jon E Holmberg Dds

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Dental|Enumclaw, WA 98022

1837 Wells St, Enumclaw, WA 98022

(360) 825-2081

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Essence of Dentistry
5.0
(104) · Dental

16300 Redmond Way #200

(425) 249-7789

3 people are looking at this business

Northshore Endodontic
5.0
(29) · Dental

5701 Bothell Way NE #1

(425) 488-9785
Terry A Schaap
5.0
(5) · Dental

2135 6th St

(360) 479-1600

1 person is looking at this business

Peder Nordberg
5.0
(22) · Dental

11023 Canyon Rd E

(253) 535-6666

9 people are looking at this business

Er-jia Mao
5.0
(23) · Dental

2111 N Northgate Way # 215

(206) 367-6767

7 people are looking at this business

North Bend Family Dentistry
5.0
(1) · Dental

341 Bendigo Blvd N

(425) 888-2290

About

Dr. Jon Holmberg, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Enumclaw, WA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

10 months ago

01/11/2019, 16:41 PM
Very professional
Great group of people. would highly recommend .
Betty Enos on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2018, 01:36 AM
best dentist we have ever had. very personable and reasonable prices for dental work.
JeffH on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/26/2018, 08:04 AM
I have been driving from Seattle to Enumclaw for the past 20 years, solely because of the thorough and excellent care I receive from Dr. Holmberg. His conservative and thoughtful approach has saved me thousands. His professionalism, care and overall excellence makes him an easy recommendation. His care of my child is also without parallel in my experience with NW dentists.
I highly recommend Dr. Holmberg and his excellent staff!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 11:21 AM
Dr. Holmberg has been my family's dentist since 1993. We found him when I lived in Enumclaw and I have been going to him ever since. I have moved (over 40 miles away) years ago but still make the trip to see him and his wonderful crew!
Danielle McIntosh on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/03/2017, 06:23 AM
I ADORE Dr. Holmberg & staff!! Dr. Holmberg cleans teeth, not a hygienist, therefore he knows my teeth well. He's very aware of cost and working with insurance. He is also the least expensive in town. I've encountered dentists who want to repair everything possible so they can make more $. I NEVER feel that way with Dr. Holmberg. There is no waiting, I'm able to get appointments when I need them and my daughters argue over who gets to get to see him first! What more can you ask for?
Kendall Warren on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/19/2016, 21:49 PM
Dr. Holmberg has been my dentist for over six years. He and his staff are very friendly and business-like. Dr. Holmberg's technique is smooth and effective. I take good care of my teeth so he has mostly just done exams, x-rays and cleaning on them. I did have to have a crown done on a tooth a previous dentist had filled. I was impressed by his thorough and meticulous work on that. All in all, I've been highly impressed with him and his dental practice and have recommended him to several pe
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

04/06/2016, 19:31 PM
Excellent staff and dentist!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

04/11/2011, 13:14 PM
Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant?
Never, they go out of their way to address every concern of mine immediately
Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time?
Not at all! They were always present and attentive
Did you experience any unnecessary pain while your teeth were cleaned?
No
Does this provider always put the customer first?
Yes, they always put customers first
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.