Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jolly Sailing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
364 reviews
|Boat Tours|Gulf Breeze, FL 32561

655 Pensacola Beach Blvd, Slip No. 4, Gulf Breeze, FL 32561

(850) 723-6142

https://jollysailing.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Boat Charter

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
364 reviews
5210
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
152 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Diaz on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2020, 02:51 AM
Great time. Got to see the dolphins really close. Would definitely go again.
Kimberly Ridgeway on Facebook

a year ago

05/26/2020, 01:32 AM
The over all experience was wonderful. Not only were they very nice they gave you stories on the dolphin family...and then after people got bored of the dolphins he took us on a boat ride
Kathy Justice on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2020, 01:15 AM
What a fun time! The cruise was a smooth ride and we watched the dolphins swim along the side of the boat! Stopped at an Island and watched the Blue Angels practice right over our heads! We've also seen some beautiful sunsets too. We totally recommend Jolly Sailing and Dolphin Cruises!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Luke Lukenoff on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2020, 02:29 AM
Great day with captain Mike and Paul. Lots of dolphins and fun for everyone.
John Alexander on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2020, 01:36 AM
we got an excellent tour of historical land Mark's and many hilarious jokes, I truly was surprised of how amazing the experience was!
Laura Risley Lombardo on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2020, 01:53 AM
We go on the sunset cruise every time we visit Pensacola, which is 2-4 times per year. They are just amazing. I highly recommend it to everyone. We scheduled our regular sunset sail and when we arrived the battery had a problem and the sailboat was not going to be available, so they took us out on the Pontoon boat free of charge. They really do know about good customer service and well, they just get it! The captains are all wonderful. We will see them again and again!
Patty Kratzer on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 02:54 AM
Captain Mike and Captain Riley were awesome! It was a beautiful cruise, thank you ❤️
Tammy Babcock Ross on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2020, 01:19 AM
Captains did a great job with added humor! We got to see dolphins and they explained sites along the way. A variety of complementary beverages. They even took our family picture. Would highly recommend!
Savanna Long on Facebook

a year ago

03/11/2020, 02:52 AM
Highly recommend!!! Amazing captains. Saw a ton of dolphins. Overall great trip with good people.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.