Logo White
Watch Demo

Joleen R. Fernald Pediatric Therapy Services

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Healthcare|Trinity, FL 34655

1841 Health Care Dr, Trinity, FL 34655

(603) 498-7825

https://joleenfernald.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

AJ Speech Services
5.0
(6) · Pathologists

14 Pennsylvania Plaza 9th Floor

(212) 590-2525
Therapy 4 Kids
5.0
(12) · Pathologists

8 Wilson Farm Rd

(501) 581-6045
All-Star Speech, LLC
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

13009 Spring Hill Drive

(813) 418-2513
Bayside Speech Therapy, Inc.
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

468 Investors Pl #200

(757) 552-0400
Speech Pathway
5.0
(38) · Healthcare

6905 NW 122nd St

(405) 603-6622

1 person is looking at this business

Blackhurst Lesa N
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

11725 N Illinois St # 445

(317) 844-7059

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol Lucha Burns on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 15:49 PM
Rebecca Lehman on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2017, 02:01 AM
Joleen is wonderful with my son! She is experienced, knowledgeable and professional. Thank you, Joleen, for the many ways you bless my family!
Marian B Moldan on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2017, 03:41 AM
I wonderful professional filled with skill, creativity, and dedication!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Joy Kowalski Kuerner on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2017, 12:46 PM
Erin Dreyer on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2017, 01:27 AM
Joleen is one of a kind, AMAZING! My daughter has SM and I was very leery of taking her to a therapist thinking it might exacerbate her anxiety. I thought we knew how to treat her SM but after 1.5 years of effort she was not progressing as we thought she should. We met with joleen and her office was welcoming and she's very personable. After TWO appointments with her my daughter was talking and even talking at school! I had no expectations but I was blown away with the results. My daughter looks forward to the appointments as do I. I highly recommend anyone who's child has SM to meet Joleen and consider her for treatment.
Amanda Rogers on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2017, 14:37 PM
Joleen has been a blessing in my sons life. She was the perfect piece to Jay's team of therapists. My son looks forward to his time with her every week. Joleen is nothing short of amazing.
Sharilyn Zumpfe Mott on Facebook

5 years ago

07/16/2015, 12:48 PM
Joleen is an incredible speech pathologist. She's knowledgeable, caring and fun! She is very missed here in NH. Congratulations on your new practice!
Rich Poweska on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2014, 04:53 AM
Cheryl Poweska on Facebook

5 years ago

12/11/2014, 10:01 AM
Joleen gave me hope when I thought no one would be able to help me with my daughter. She has been a lifesaver for us and I wish everyone had their own Joleen to help! Did I mention she's wonderful!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.