Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jojo's Diner

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
533 reviews
|Diners|Chesapeake City, MD 21915

2535 Augustine Herman Hwy, Chesapeake City, MD 21915

(410) 885-5066

https://jojodiner.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(19) · Seafood

2101 S 3rd St

(215) 800-1067

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(504) · Restaurants

117 E Lancaster Ave

(610) 269-9336

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(933) · Diners

352 Lancaster Ave

(610) 725-0515
4.5
(1587) · Diners

435 Spring Garden St

(215) 592-8838
About

We specialize in our Home cooking, breakfast, lunch and dinner.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
533 reviews
5344
  
4116
  
336
  
26
  
118
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Swahn review for Jojo's Diner
John Swahn on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2020, 04:07 AM
good food great prices great waitresses
Becky Bowe review for Jojo's Diner
Becky Bowe on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2020, 10:34 AM
Great service and great food! They have the best crispy chicken salad. I also love the cream of crab soup. Thank you Jojo's!
Deborah Jones Gilley review for Jojo's Diner
Deborah Jones Gilley on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2020, 06:43 AM
Food was nasty. Home fries was cold and dry. Bland taste.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Neal Jesse Manning Sr. review for Jojo's Diner
Neal Jesse Manning Sr. on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2020, 19:03 PM
Nice local spot. I like the chili dogs and the gravy fries.
Gene Lillie review for Jojo's Diner
Gene Lillie on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2020, 23:18 PM
Best waitress staff ever.
Curvin Johnson review for Jojo's Diner
Curvin Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2020, 01:59 AM
Great food. The breakfast burger hits the spot after a long night.
Tim Carnill Sr. review for Jojo's Diner
Tim Carnill Sr. on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 00:44 AM
Prime rib Friday good sized portions good food good price great service
Monique Silva review for Jojo's Diner
Monique Silva on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 00:44 AM
Delicious! Everything was perfect, I can't believe we ate practically everything! And the French toast! Mmmm! Mmmm!
Deborah Criddle review for Jojo's Diner
Deborah Criddle on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 00:44 AM
I ordered ham steak baked potato pork and beans the ham steak was fine the baked potato was terrible send it back brought me another baked potato the waitress said this one's no better it wasn't so I order mashed potatoes we're cold pork and beans are like straight from a can the or the side of applesauce the best thing in the whole dinner was the applesauce plus I had a sweet tea went to pay my bill looked at my bill $2.69 for the side order of applesauce the lady next to me or the corn dog she said that corn dog was cooked too long she's I couldn't even eat the best part it was too hard JoJo's is really gone downhill I doubt if I'll be eating dinner there again will try breakfast one more time I think this place is going to go out of business I was really upset with the baked potato it was a very old baked potato
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.