Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Johnson Chiropractic Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Chiropractors|Smyrna, TN 37167

240 Mayfield Dr # 108, Ste 108, Smyrna, TN 37167

(615) 355-1022

https://www.johnsonchiropractictn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(35) · Chiropractors

826 S Broadway

(615) 323-0130
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

211 Old Hickory Boulevard

(615) 646-1003

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

406 W Main St

(615) 443-1000
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

300 Frances St

(615) 420-6622
5.0
(17) · Chiropractors

1994 Gallatin Pike N suite 206

(615) 859-6677
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2825 Columbine Pl

(615) 361-6502

1 person is looking at this business

About

With over 30 years of experience, Dr. Johnson gives you care you can trust. We are proud to provide the highest quality chiropractic care available. It is one of our top priorities to protect the well-being of our patients and treat you with utmost professionalism and respect. We are confident that you will feel right at home in our office as we welcome all patients as if they were family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
sgtbuck1173 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/20/2012, 12:48 PM
Dr. Johnson is the best I''ve found in this state. My problems date back 35 years and most can't or won't work on me. I've crawled in and walked out more than once! Don't doubt, just try him, you will feel better in no time!
feathersax on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

07/15/2009, 05:53 AM
I've had chiropractic treatments since 1972. Since 1999 I've been treated by Dr. Johnson. He is thorough, skilled & really takes an interest in his patients. His office staff is always kind & courteous. I'd recommend Johnson Chiropractic to anyone.
agspitzer on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

07/04/2009, 15:37 PM
Dr. Johnson and his staff are first rate. They never fail to uplift my mood and meet the needs of my body. Where else can you get a good joke and a smart "crack" to heal the body and spirit? I highly recommend this team! The greatest recommendation is that this chiropractor is not one to keep you coming back for more money! He keeps you coming back because he truly helps the body stay healthy.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
sduke46 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

07/02/2009, 09:55 AM
I have been a patient for 20 years.I have received the best of care from the doctor and the staff. They have always gone the extra mile whether if has been therapy or paper work. I am able to work and play without pain due the care I have received from them.
higging on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

06/30/2009, 11:22 AM
I am a 46 year old athlete and have grown accustomed to getting a weekly adjustment by Dr. Bob. He has been my chiropractor for 15 years and I completely trust him for all my chiropractic care. Darla and the rest of the staff always make you feel comfortable and well cared for. I highly endorse Dr Bob as one of Middle Tennessee's finest chiropractors!
cfinch on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

06/28/2009, 01:01 AM
I've been a patient of Dr.Johnson's for 23 years. He and his staff will treat you very well. The ladies will go the extra mile to help with all your insurance claims. What ever your problem is Dr. Johnson can help. He is up to date on all chiropractic procedures. He keeps me moving. I now live 40 miles away but, it's worth the drive. Come see for your self you'll feel right at home here. Give Dr. Johnson and his staff a call today.
stlrockn on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

06/26/2009, 14:21 PM
Have been a patient since 1990. A Doctor told me that numbness I had in my hands and arm might be corrected by surgery. I RAN from his office and went to Doctor Johnson. He fixed my problem in a few visits. I became a believer in the benefits of Chiropractic and still get a monthly adjustment to feel my best. He also helped me with jaw pain associated with TMJ. My Wife has been helped as well with neck pain and migraine headache discomfort. Can't say enough about the friendly and helpful staff. Doctor Johnson continues to be a big help to us and we highly recommend his services.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.